We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A bit of paradise in Huatulco”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Pacific from Casa Bella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Pacific from Casa Bella
Living room with ocean views and plasma TV Dining table with seating for 6 with views of the marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View of the Pacific from Casa Bella
Living room with ocean views and plasma TV
Dining table with seating for 6 with views of the marina
Large pool with ample loungers
Ocean view from master bedroom
Second bedroom with mountain views
Chahue beach-200 meters from Casa Bella
Observation deck with ocean views overlooking the pool
View of Casa Bella from the pool.
Shaded lounging area next to the pool
Gourmet kitchen with a blender, coffee maker and gas stove
Table on balcony has ocean views-perfect for drinks or meals
Entrance to the beach club.
View of the Pacific from the beach club.  Nice cold beers!
View of Sueno del Mar from the sea-we await your visit!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Huatulco, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pnadeau20...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A bit of paradise in Huatulco”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Bella is the perfect place to stay in
Huatulco. The condo is beautiful, had everything we needed and the staff are very friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend Casa Bella & would love to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thecreati...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“unreal weather + great town + awesome beaches + Casa Bella = Paradise Found”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Just back to Canada after a fantastic 2 weeks based at Casa Bella, Huatulco, Mexico. Nothing but big happy thoughts and warm feelings around entire experience. Condo was exactly as promoted/advertised on website: a large, luxurious, well-kept, nicely-furnished, secure living quarters with friendly staff onsite. Had everything we needed and wanted. Condo owner was gracious and timely with email responses in advance of our trip, lined everything up for us for ride from airport and pre-trip debrief documents, and in one case of clarification, which was nice gesture. The perfect home base to fully enjoy our first trip to the Huatulco area (cruzeta (sp), santa cruz etc). The attributes of Casa Bella are many and all are listed by the owner. There is no deception in any of the amenities or condo attributes. it is exactly as billed. Paradise Found, Paradise Lived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MontanaHa...
Montana
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very Nice Condo”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Well what can we say other than excellent. This condo is very well appointed, very well located and very well managed. The view was outstanding. The security of the complex was very reassuring. The furniture comfortable and the kitchen well stocked and clean....in fact the entire condo was spotless. Maria was outstanding to deal with and always available to answer questions or help deal with any possible hiccup...not that there were any. Martha was on hand at the complex to help with anything else. The grounds and pool were well maintained and clean. The Super Che was conveniently nearby and the short walk to either La Crucecita or Santa Cruz was not taxing in the least. Our only possible complaint might be the music from the nearby beach club but that was only on Sat. night and wasn't nearly as loud on our second week so maybe we just caught an exceptionally enthusiastic night our first weekend. We've stayed in quite a few condos over the years and this one was very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall comfort, the view and the location
Liked least: Loud night club music and Playa Chahue was not our favorite beach.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
george796
Ajijic, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place for a beach vacation”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable and clean condo with all the extras one would want, be it a useable kitchen, great view, international cable, comfortable beds and great staff. Second floor location w/ elevator access has great breeze, panoramic view and little need for A/C. Everything worked as advertised, like clockwork: unusual for Mexico. Good location between the two towns, easy taxi drive anywhere; short walk to a nice beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: No hassel for anything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank you. Actually Casa Bella is a third floor condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratty6
Langley City, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful and so Peaceful!”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in Casa Bella for a week in January and we have to say it was wonderful!
From the first contact with David the owner until the moment we left Casa Bella it was perfect!
This is a great spot with fantastic ammenities. Everything you need is here! Maria is the manager for David and she is a sweetheart for sure. Super knowledgeable and everything you need is dealt with in a flash! She even leaves you a cell phone to contact her if need be.
Casa Bella is 1 kilometer from Santa Cruz and about the same from La Crucecita which is perfect for walking. Groceries and restaurants are a 5 minute walk. We walked to Tangolunda and back (which is where the big hotels are) in about 2 hours. Huatulco is blessed with what we feel is the best weather in Mexico, and on our month worth of time we have spent there we rarely see a cloud. From Casa Bella's deck you get the most amazing sunrises.
This is a spot that you would never have a problem recommending to friends. Taxis are cheap and available everywhere if needed but we found easy walks everywhere we needed to go.
Cheers to David and many thanks to Maria!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;