We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guest at Casa Anita”
other travellers have booked this property
Tropical Casa Anita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical Casa Anita
Casa Anita in Sueno del Mar Pool and Beach from balcony Casa Anita
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Tropical Casa Anita
Casa Anita in Sueno del Mar
Pool and Beach from balcony Casa Anita
Welcome to Casa Anita
Casa Anita living room, great artwork
Gourmet kitchen breakfast bar
dining Casa Anita
Gourmet kitchen
designer all marble bathrooms
Master Bedroom
sleeper couch full size
2. bedroom suite
2nd. Master Suite
your private office away from home, wireless highspeed internet
artwork and local decorations
unique art work
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Beach Club in front of casa Anita
Casa Anita in Sueno del Mar Huatulco
Relax and enjoy the pool and gardens
View from Living room overlooking ocean
Tropical Paradise view from  Casa Anita
Casa Anita and lounging area
Casa Anita Tropical Paradise in Sueno del Mar
Huatulco Beach Casa Anita
view from balcony
relax and enjoy
view over ocean from bedroom window
Casa Anita Beach of Chahue
Casa Anita welcomes you
view from condo over Sierra Madre Mountains
view from living room
Casa Anita walkway to condo
Welcome to Casa Anita
Chahue Beach at your door step
lounging area overlooking the ocean
entrance to Casa Anita in Sueno del Mar
sitting area full ocean view
Casa Anita at nights
Laundry room no need to overpack
Relax
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Huatulco, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
569cindy
Puebla, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Guest at Casa Anita”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Anita was spacious and very pretty. The pool was very nice. You can not access the beach from the condo but it wasn't far away. Maria, the manager, was very helpful! She was available to answer questions, help with excursions and with any problems that came up at the condo. We really enjoyed our stay at Casa Anita and the beaches of Huatulco are beautiful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was very pretty and spacious. The beaches of Huatulco are beautiful!
Liked least: The beds very not as comfortable as expected
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Dear Guest at Casa Anita!

it was our pleasure hosting you and we are glad to hear, that you enjoyed our spacious, luxurious Casa Anita as well as the beautiful pools and gardens. Our manager goes out of her way to welcome all guests and assist with their travel needs while staying at our condo in Huatulco. You are right, since the building is located on the boardwalk to Chahue Beach it just takes a few minutes to walk around the building and you are at the entrance to the beach.

We thank you for staying with us and hope to be able to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles S
Sudbury, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Casa Anita”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Casa Anita for 5 weeks in 2015. Everything about Sueno del Mar, and Casa Anita in particular is special, from the beautifully kept building and grounds, to this exceptional condo overlooking the ocean.

Access to stores is also important, and the condo is within easy walking distance of a Supermarket and the communities of La Crucecita and Santa Cruz.

We are returning in 2016, and highly recommend Casa Anita.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Enjoying this beautiful condo
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2015
It was our pleasure hosting you both and are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Anita. We could not agree more, it is a very special place and a perfect long term or short term home away from home.

Looking forward to seeing you next winter season, thanks again for choosing Casa Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyCocoa
East Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Terrific location, lots of things to do”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great access to local beaches, short walk to town, very safe, staff helpful, exceptionally clean, and the kitchen has lots of extras.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and pool
Liked least: need a car or taxi to explore
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2015
We enjoyed welcoming you in Casa Anita and are looking forward to being your future Huatulco host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
101zulema
Cuernavaca, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful place, so peaceful !”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice staff, grounds are very nicely kept. Maria, the property manager was very nice to deal with, welcomed us ,showed us around, and even took the time to recomend places. The security guard was so nice, I cant remember his name, but he always opened the door for us at night whenever he would hear us getting off the taxi. My kids loved the pool and the waterfall they had it all to themselfs for the entire week. Also, enjoyed the parks around the complex, and Chahue Beach, it is beautiful, but not suitable for swiming. We had a pleasant stay at Casa Anita and would recomend to anyone. Thank you very much Birgit for sharing your home with us, we hope to stay again in the future!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
We very much appreciated your visit and are happy to hear that the entire family loved their vacation.

Chahue Beach during the summer can be very tricky for swimming, but
there are many days during the winter season were the bay is just
calm and great for swimming. We hope that you can return and experiene Chahue on a quiet day.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san jose
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa Anita and are looking forward to welcoming you.

We never had an issue with the Wi-fi signal, but we can assure you that we will look into it. Sometimes we just have to reset the control modem and again we have a strong signal throughout the condo and the condo complex.

See you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing