We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
4
0
0
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
0
0
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Worst experience ever!!! Unprofessional customer service.
The Security guard and the "manager" harassed us. Instead of resolving the problem, they threatened us with calling the police and kicking us out.
Not recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ed c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This is excellent accommodation. The cute little houses are right on the beach and very comfortable. The staff is really nice and the beach is right there! The street to get there is kind of scary like the walking dead are going to jump out of the deserted buildings! But once you get inside it is very very nice. We had a great time! I definitely want to go back.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank NurseRebeccaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

stayed at the luxury villa, the rooms were nice but the bathrooms werent all that great. there's no AC. so it felt like a sauna in there. horrible customer service all they want is your money. they ended up charging us more because it was a big weekened. u dont get any housekeeping at all. the pool is gross. place is hard to find. only good thing they have security 24/7 so you'll feel safe. but watch out for these people, they will rip you off and give you surprises. never will i stay here again ended up spending more money on the hotel then anything else.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank guilllorra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

This terrible experience started and ended with our group trying to check in. We bookes a room up to 8 people but we were only able to register 4 online. The expedia representative assured us any extra people above 4 can pay extra to stay upon arrival at the main desk. The manager would not compensate and was extremely rude. He ended up kicking our whole group out of his hotel and offered us money back (which we never got). The place seemed lonely, dead, and as long as the customer service is this bad, this place will go out of business. I would never try to stay there again, nor would I refer anyone to stay there.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank julio Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Not sure why people have bad reviews.

But here is mine.

Staff was very friendly upon arrival.
A lot of security 24 hours a day. We felt safe.
Cons:
1.It is a little hard to find. You have to turn in where the gas station is then go down till the end you will find a get and then you enter the resort.
2. Bathrooms are a little out dated

Pros: we stayed in the luxury villas
Very pretty and clean.
Beds were so comfy. We loved the view and loved the access to the beach.
Our deposit was returned with in 24 hours. Overall we truly enjoyed our stay. It's Rosarito so you can only expect much. But this place is really nice. We will be staying here again

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Darlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews