We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quinta Pacifica Beachfront Villas
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Horrible horrible hotel not only are you surprised with a 300 desposit and I forgot a necklace in the closet but it took two days for them to get a call back and they said they didn't found it. I asked the girl if she can go check out the room herself and she said she couldn't go in there besides the cleaning ladies. Pretty much I just felt screwed on my deal.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Quinta Pacifica Beachfront Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 18 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

I never do this, but for this one i HAD to take the time and let people know the truth!! Dont ever stay here! Besides the fact that they dont return ur 400 dollar deposit they charge you for EVERYTHING including dirty towels.check in time is until 3pm. The place is lonely, now i know why. Wi-Fi sucks cause you don't even have WiFi.the pool is filthy, the Jacuzzi is cold and dirty!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We showed up late, manager kindly came to the office and checked us in within 10 minutes we were in the room. Very nice room on the beach, very private and secure. Dont believe all reviews you read. Do have to know your in rosarito, not beverly hills. Very nice overall, nice beds, right on the beach. Cant beat it for the price.

Room Tip: 2 bedroom is way to go
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave1234567987498419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

This was the most horrible experience my husband and friends ever had. First of all they waited 3 hours just to get there room when they had it booked 2 months before. Clerk had a bad attitude room was so dirty there was even crumbs and others stuff in the couch never had room service for clean towels or sheets. When it come time to check out there was no one in the front desk to give the key & to show them how clean they left the room. Now that he is back in California he checks his bank account and they Charged him $30 for those dirty towels. ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!! I believe they take advantage of people. Do not leave your credit information with this people they are thieves "LADRONES".

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
4  Thank Gladys G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

DO NOT STAY HERE FOR ANY REASON!!!! The service at the guard shack (they don't have an actual lobby) is awful. There was no manager when we arrived and apparently the manager was only willing to text the guard, not speak to me. There were 3 of us and they attempted to charge extra per person extra on top of the Ritz Carlton level room charge and that in spite of the fact there contract states 4 people are included in the base rate for a 2 bedroom unit. That and we found a curly hair in the bathroom, dirty sheets and disgusting flooring and showers. See my pictures if you have any doubts.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosarito
20.7 km away
Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas
3.2 km away
Pueblito Inn
Pueblito Inn
#9 of 15 in Rosarito
17 reviews
5.4 km away
Rosarito Beach Hotel
Rosarito Beach Hotel
#2 of 15 in Rosarito
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
City Express Rosarito
City Express Rosarito
#11 of 15 in Rosarito
24 reviews
13.3 km away
Las Olas Resort & Spa
Las Olas Resort & Spa
#6 of 15 in Rosarito
62 reviews
4.9 km away
Rosarito Inn
Rosarito Inn
#4 of 15 in Rosarito
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta Pacifica Beachfront Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta Pacifica Beachfront Villas

Address: Blvd Benito Juarez #26000, Rosarito 22710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte > Rosarito
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Rosarito
Price Range: $258 - $544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quinta Pacifica Beachfront Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au and Cancelon so you can book your Quinta Pacifica Beachfront Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing