We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our trip to Ensenada at Casa de Paty”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa de Patty 1

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ensenada, Ensenada Municipality, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Francisco...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our trip to Ensenada at Casa de Paty ”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my wife spent a full week at this cozy and quiet place. From 04/20/2016 to 04/26. Very clean and with a great location, five minutes to downtown touristic area and pretty much in the center for most of the activities. They also provide you with all the info in all the nearby activities. At one of our adventures we found some awesome fresh seafood and we were able to prepare it ourselves in the kitchen where they provide you with all the necessary utensils , we really enjoyed our time and the Hostess was superb and really kind. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone and look forward to coming back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Francisco, many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to meet you next time.

Kind regards

Patty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for the weekend and the location is great. Very nice room and the host is awesome. I highly recommend this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
198035
Tijuana, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place was clean, quiet and confortable for my husband and I.”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoy our stay in this cute little studio. The owner was very pleasant, courtesy and attend our needs right away. We will definetly come back and stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Place was quiet.
Liked least: The noise of the garage opening and closing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Hola Mercedes, gracias por tus comentarios, me daría mucho gusto volver a recibirlos,

Saludos Patty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana L
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Diana fue un placer conocerlos, gracias por hospedarse en mi estudio
Saludos a tu familia Patty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zaid A
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Espacio.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing