We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view - all rooms have pool access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view - all rooms have pool access
Living room Indoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Pool view - all rooms have pool access
Living room
Indoor dining area
Master bedroom
Twin bedroom - connects with master bedroom - ideal for families
Outdoor dining area
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom - his n her sinks
Pool view
Floor plan
BBQ area (gas BBQ free to use)
Living room with large screen TV
12 x 4 m pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Grace H
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Super happy with this villa. Very clean and beautiful. Pleasantly surprised by the free tuk tuk service and that we can have Thai massage in the villa which is merely a 100 baht add-on to the charges. Our rooms were cleaned everyday! The only thing is that the wifi signal is a bit weak but other than that, I would highly recommend to stay in this villa which is family friendly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate B
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa in Ao Nang”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

On arrival, we were welcomed to the villa by Rob and his team - a charming bunch who are happy to help out and improve your holiday however they can. The villa itself was perfect. Incredibly clean, beautiful pool and excellent service. The rooms were a fantastic size as well.

We used the villa services regularly and cannot fault the team's dedication and customer service. Tuk Tuk service is great to help get you around the local area, and we even booked a day trip with them to the Tiger Cave and Emerald pools which was a fantastic day out.

Cannot fault the villa or the service provided at all. This is definitely the perfect place to stay if you are looking for a chilled-out, relaxed time in Krabi/ Ao Nang.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barkhajai...
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Rejuvenating”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A very warm welcome by Rob and Peter, who is extremely helpful and friendly. You get a cold towel and a welcome drink . The villa itself is beautiful- very well maintained and looks brand new. The rooms are spacious and clean. The towels etc provided in the bathroom are clean and fresh. One thing which was missing was a full length mirror in room # 4 and 1 - that helps during dressing.
Beautiful swimming pool
They also have a washing machine and a separate dry area; for people coming with their own cars, they have a car parking also;
They give you a phone with key numbers stored - like for the owner, for Tuktuk drivers, peter etc. an extremely cool idea and very helpful for local phone calls.
There is no separate charge for electricity.
They also have a Sony speaker - unfortunately it couldn't connect to our phones on Bluetooth- but it seems it can connect on NFC.
WIFI was also very good; it was better on day 1 but then it seemed a tad slower in the next two days.
They provide you with the menu of a nearby restaurant and you can order in food as well; also menu for a massage parlor who can send masseuse to the villa for the massage for an extra 100 THB - that's a good idea and we used it on two days and it was good.
All in all a recommended place if you are looking for a luxurious villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Many thanks for your review Barkha - it was a pleasure to host you and your family!
Safe travels, and see you again

Rob & the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star villa”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The villa is gorgeous, just like the pictures if not even better. You have anything you need for a comfortable stay. Smart TV, WiFi, free tuktuk with your own cellphone provided by the staff, nice big kitchen with anything you need. We did celebrate a birthday and Rob with his team fixed anything we wanted, private chef to the villa, cake, flowers, nothing is a problem they fix everything. Each bedroom has its own keys, we always saw a security guard in the area witch feels safe. I can highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Alex,

Thanks for your review - it was an absolute pleasure to host you and your family again!
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay and see you again in the next few years back here in Krabi

Regards

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ioana V
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had the most wonderful holiday; thanks to Rob and his team. The staff are professional and warm and the level of service excellent. The villa itself was luxurious and perfectly designed for a large family like mine. We stayed for nearly two weeks and have booked again for next year. Overall, excellent value a beautiful villa and capable and friendly staff. Thank you Rob and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing