We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
AoNang Beach front villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AoNang Beach front villa
Our service Krabi Beach front villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
AoNang Beach front villa
Our service
Krabi Beach front villa
Our team
Villa on the beach in Krabi
Beachfront villa
Our tuk tuk taxi service
Fully equipment kitchen
Bathrooms
5 bedrooms
5 bedrooms
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Beachfront Villa
Beachfront Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
Dan_trave...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Amazing Place to stay”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

An exceptional place to stay with private pool and gardens by the beach with great views. We loved every bit of it. The food we got delivered through the villa manager Ching was very tasty and easy on pocked. The tuk tuk service was great too. The villa is in a secluded and calm place with the city center only a 10 min tuk tuk ride away. We ordered in villa massages and they were great.
It definitely was an amazing memorable vacation for the whole family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Dear Danial,

Thank you very much for your kind review and very nice to know that you have a great stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you to our villas again in the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Riviera Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggyapk
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa was clean, spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We used the villa to host our company's retreat and prior to booking and arrival, we had asked many questions which Ching (Villa Manager) gladly addressed one by one. Her assistance gave us the confidence to proceed with the reservation and we were very happy with the villa upon arrival. The open space, especially living area, was very conducive for our discussion sessions and the air-conditioning was also powerful enough on the very warm and humid days in Krabi. Rooms were comfortable and requests for extra beds were also met with very prompt responses. Rain on the last day caused several power trips at night, but the power came back up within a few minutes - may be helpful to let guests know where the switch boxes are though, or what the procedure should be during power trips, in case power doesn't come back up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Dear Pekky,

Thank you very much for the review.

It was very nice to know you have a great stay with us.

We look forward to see you again in the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Riviera Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sasaling8...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMATAPURA BEACH VILLA 14”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

12 of us stayed in AMATAPURA BEACH VILLA 1 from 21 Apr to 23 Apr 2016.
We had a wonder trip at Krabi, especially thanks to Ching & tuk tuk driver who drive us around.

Private chef service in villa was wonderful! Definitely recommend u all to enjoy this service!
Definitely will stay here again if I'm coming back to Krabi!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: Location its far from town/ao nang (not walking distance, but tuk tuk will bring you there)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Dear Sasa,

Thank you very much indeed for your review and helping us promote the Villa.

We are looking forward to welcome you to stay with us again the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Ching and the Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
junara
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Unforgettable Experience”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was there for an all-girls long weekend together reminiscing on good times and celebrating our friendship. This was the perfect setting for it.

The villa is quiet and spacious and yet had little areas for intimate conversations, as well as large living and dining areas for the group to get together. While the view was beautiful and sounds of the ocean soothing, the star attraction is the flawless support we had from Ching, the villa manager and Chai, the driver who made everything seamless and took care of all our needs. Ching recommended and helped book great restaurants and also arranged the in-villa massage and beauty treatments as well as the spectacular in-villa chef services. We highly recommend utilising the in-villa services as we were able to enjoy each others company while being pampered and tucking into deliciously made Thai culinary delights. They are always both a phone-call away, and even the mobile phone was provided by them.

Thank you Ching and Chai!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: Not much local food options within walking distance but Chai is always on hand to give us a lift
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Dear Alicia,

Thank you very much for a very nice review.

And this was nice to hear that your stayed was comfortable and enjoyable.

We are looking forward to welcome you to stay in our villa again in the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip D
1 review
“Marvelous for a family stay”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

From the moment we reached the villa till we left, everything was properly organised and thought of. The villa was very well kept and clean with 2 maids to clean the villa and change towels everyday. We just love the private pool and able to cook our breakfast. Thank you ,ching, for the recommended eating places. They were good food and reasonably priced. Thank you , chai, for accommodating our transport requests and we are pleased for the prompt service. Most of all, for being considerate on my uncle who has difficulty climbing up stairs and for making advance booking without us knowing. Thanks ching and chai for giving us a wonderful experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Dear Philip,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Very nice to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

We hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the furture.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing