We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
AoNang Beach front villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AoNang Beach front villa
Our service Krabi Beach front villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
AoNang Beach front villa
Our service
Krabi Beach front villa
Our team
Villa on the beach in Krabi
Beachfront villa
Our tuk tuk taxi service
Fully equipment kitchen
Bathrooms
5 bedrooms
5 bedrooms
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Beachfront Villa
Beachfront Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
junara
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Unforgettable Experience”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was there for an all-girls long weekend together reminiscing on good times and celebrating our friendship. This was the perfect setting for it.

The villa is quiet and spacious and yet had little areas for intimate conversations, as well as large living and dining areas for the group to get together. While the view was beautiful and sounds of the ocean soothing, the star attraction is the flawless support we had from Ching, the villa manager and Chai, the driver who made everything seamless and took care of all our needs. Ching recommended and helped book great restaurants and also arranged the in-villa massage and beauty treatments as well as the spectacular in-villa chef services. We highly recommend utilising the in-villa services as we were able to enjoy each others company while being pampered and tucking into deliciously made Thai culinary delights. They are always both a phone-call away, and even the mobile phone was provided by them.

Thank you Ching and Chai!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: Not much local food options within walking distance but Chai is always on hand to give us a lift
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Dear Alicia,

Thank you very much for a very nice review.

And this was nice to hear that your stayed was comfortable and enjoyable.

We are looking forward to welcome you to stay in our villa again in the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip D
1 review
“Marvelous for a family stay”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

From the moment we reached the villa till we left, everything was properly organised and thought of. The villa was very well kept and clean with 2 maids to clean the villa and change towels everyday. We just love the private pool and able to cook our breakfast. Thank you ,ching, for the recommended eating places. They were good food and reasonably priced. Thank you , chai, for accommodating our transport requests and we are pleased for the prompt service. Most of all, for being considerate on my uncle who has difficulty climbing up stairs and for making advance booking without us knowing. Thanks ching and chai for giving us a wonderful experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Dear Philip,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Very nice to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

We hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the furture.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_La...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome villa and very clean, we love the pool. Called for maintenance and they came.
we love the big kitchen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: not enough toilets
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Dear Joanna,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Very nice to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

We are looking forward to welcome you to our villa again in the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochelle...
Shanghai Region, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Beachfront Location, Great Value & Great Service”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 10 adults and 1 young toddler. The Villa with 5 bedrooms is definitely a great choice for our group. Everyone enjoyed our 4-night stay there so much. We wish we stayed longer.

Location: 30 minutes to airport and Krabi town. 15 minutes drive to Tesco, Aonang main street. 5 minutes drive to 7/11 and family mart. Horse riding club next door, shooting club close by. Most importantly you walk out of the house there is nice and private beach!!!

The Villa: Villa 14 is next to Villa 15, which is also for rent. You will see your neighbors and they will see you as the houses are very close to each other. In terms of privacy this is the only downside. Other than this the house is great. nice big open kitchen and fully equipped with kitchenware and utensils. We even found Aluminum foil for barbeque. master bedroom is absolutely spacious and with a great sea view. But other guest rooms are also nice. The pool attached to this villa is bit small compare to other villas but it didn't bother us. The last day the whole family went swim at the public pool within the villa compound. No one really use it so we had the whole big pool to us.

The service: Great services and great team. It's so thoughtful we were given a local cell phone to call the guest service manager Ching and Driver. Driver Chai speaks some English and is very nice. He takes us to Tesco, convenience store, wet market and restaurant in Aonang... We are surprised with the free transportation and airport transportation provided by the management company. Our guest service manager Ching is extremely nice and helpful. I contacted her before our trip and she was very patient with all my questions regarding the villa and Krabi. During our stay she is also helpful with information and suggestion provided. She also help arrange and book activities for us.

We really enjoyed Krabi and most of the credit goes to the accommodation choice. I wouldn't mind come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Direct Access to private beach
Liked least: It would be good to have one of the bedroom furnished with 2 single beds instead of all double bed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2015
Dear Rochelle and Carlo,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appropriated your commend.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Have a great day.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McNyke
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa... Close to perfect, but some caveats”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay at Amatapura Pool Villa 14. The place is beautiful and very spacious. Everything looks rather modern and design is great.

Pros:
- Big space! The photos don't do justice to how spacious and roomy the villa actually is, including all of the bedrooms. Lots of great places to chill and relax. And entertain!!
- Master suite is heavenly!!
- Villa comes with a concierge service. THANKS CHING! They even give you a dedicated mobile phone to make calls directly to the concierge service
- Ping pong table!!
- The boat cruises and personal chefs are well priced. Highly recommend using them
- Villa is fully furnished, including towels, amenities, ample kitchen stuffs
- Tesco grocery story is 10 mins away
- Security is constantly monitoring the area, so feels VERY safe!!


Concerns
- While the villa is on the beach and the views are beautiful, please know that the beach itself is a bit rocky and not as clear as the island beaches. So you probably will not use as often as you think. Again, not a huge problem
- The Villa is about a 15-20 minute drive from the main strip. But there is a free tuk tuk service provided by the Villa that is very helpful
- The pool is a bit small. But honestly, doesn't really matter, as you will only use for relaxing. And the pool area is well designed

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Dear Nikhil,

Thank you very much for your kind words, That was a very nice review. We are very appropriated your commend.

or the Beach in front of the villa , In the period you stayed the tide was always low in the day time so you mostly see no water, The tide is change everyday follow to the moon so in a few days is will change we will have high tide in the day time and of course there will be very nice Beach which you also can swim there too:-)

Anyway We thank you again for you to choose our villa for your vacation in Krabi Thailand, We hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the future.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing