We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was very good”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Our team
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Our tuk tuk taxi service
Tropical Private Garden
Tropical Private Garden
Tropical Private Garden
Living area
Living area
Living area
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
Outdoor dining area / BBQ area
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Wine list
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
UrbanBatt...
Ollantaytambo, Peru
Level 5 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It was very good”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Do not book through Air BnB. Book directly.

Their driver picked us up at the airport as promised.

At the villa, we were greeted with juice and given a tour (Ensure you ask how to use the tv, lights and air conditioning before they leave). The staff spoke English well and were friendly and helpful. Cleaning staff came daily. They also arranged for us to get tickets to the Illuminorah Show at Paka Show Park, and a taxi into Krabi.

Any issues we had with the wifi and electronics were fixed promptly.

The tv's dont take usb to watch your own movies and tv shows, but there is a good amount of english-language shows and movies.

There is no wifi in the pool house, nor cable tv or a working tv or dvd,so it sucks if you like that stuff and you have to stay at the pool house.

There is also no air conditioning in the main living room which is a set back, but there is in the bedrooms.

The staff was very helpful at all times. They gave us a cell to call the manager if we needed anything, and also to call the shuttle. The shuttle was more like a truck with seating for about 6-8 people, and you can use wifi in it, which is pretty cool.

The location is far from any restaurants or shops. Its like in a back residential area kinda.

The service was good. Some things as mentioned above need updating. Although the staff did a great job, it was a bit too far away from the restaurants and shopping area and beach. I personally wouldn't return for this reason.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaJacob
Hyderabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here as a group of 5, and enjoyed every minute here. The lawns are huge, and this property would be ideal for a bigger group.
each bedroom is spacious and so is the living/dining area.
Sara the manager was available on phone the whole and helped us book a cab to go to the night market.
Be advised that ao nang beach is about 15 in away by tuk tuk (which is provided by the villa till 10pm)
Its a long walk if you decide to step out later at night, so plan accordingly. Getting tuk tuks from town back to the villa was never a problem.
You might want to make a trip tp the super market to stock up on soft drinks etc you think you might need.
House keeping did a wonderful job everyday.
Few suggestions- the villa owners should contemplate fitting air cons/coolers in the common areas on the house, the slow turning fans didn't do a lot.
Also if ice could be refilled every day.

We must make a special mention of Sara.
We had a late night flight out of Krabi and requested Sara for a late checkout. She informed us that she had guests checking in the same day so that would not be possible....She however immediately arranged the neighbouring villa for us to use till we were ready to leave.
Thank you Sara for that kind gesture.

All in all, great stay. We especially loved the pool

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the layout of the villa
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishwesh...
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Convenient and luxurious stay with family, kids and toddlers”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at Baan Zoe with our family of 6 adults and 4 young ones. The villa was booked through a travel agent after thorough research by us on tripadvisor and other websites.
The villa is a 3 bedroom main villa and an attached guest bunglow separated by the swimming pool. The villa rooms are extremely spacious and well decorated. The guest bunglow is basically a small bedroom with attached toilet. Its comparable to a city hotel room but is a little disappointing considering the other bedrooms in the main villa. However, for a larger group, it should not be any problem to use this. The living room is huge with big dining table and a grand piano. Only complaint is that the living area should have been air conditioned since it tends to get quite hot during the day. Hopefully it will be upgraded soon.
The villa is located in a newly developed villa resort a few kilometers away from the Ao Nang night market/beach area. However, the tuk-tuk service(extra charge) offered by the villa is extremely convenient and fun way to travel. We also had two bikes at our disposal in our package. The villa is within 5 minutes bike/tuk-tuk ride from the nearest supermarket Tesco where you can stock up on all the drinks and food you need during your stay. This worked out extremely convenient since we didnt plan to do many excursions due to our young kids. The tuk-tuk service is also convenient to reach the beach area and night market.
The villa pool with attached jacuzzi was perfect for our requirement and we spent hours in the warm salt water.
Do try the excellent in-house chef who is available on request. They prepare a fabulous authentic Thai meal and its something which we enjoyed thoroughly and highly recommend.
Good massage service is also offered in the privacy of your own villa at very reasonable rates.
The staff are very courteous and helpful and can be reached directly through the complimentary local cell phone provided by them
We also got a chance to checkout a neighbouring 3 bedroom pool villa and too looked wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of having our own pool villa at our disposal.
Liked least: A little remote from the local attractions. However, the tuk-tuk service helps.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Dear Sameeer,

Thank you very much for very nice review.

Your commend are greatly appreciated and we will do better to improve the Villa.

We are happy to know that your stay was enjoyable.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muthiah
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Wonderful hospitality!”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed at Baan Zoe along with half a dozen of my friends to celebrate 20 years of friendship and what a place this has been. We enjoyed every moment of stay in Baan Zoe and their service was exceptional. The villa is a bit interior from the Ao Nang town / night market but who cares, we had a great place to spend quality time and were provided transportation all the time. In addition to two motorbikes, we had a cab / truck that ferried us to all the places. The manager / guest relations officer Ms. Savitri deserves a mention. When we had to replay our travel, she was exceptional in providing us necessary assistance and also while we were at the Villa. With 3+1 large bedrooms, big living, full service kitchen and a beautiful pool with Jacuzzi, I think it was absolute value for money. The villa guest relations helped us book our day trips and island tours and provided very good advise and planning. Highly recommended place for large groups, around 8-10 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Full service kitchen, pool and locality.
Liked least: Can't think of any...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Dear Aravind,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

It was really nice to know that your stayed was comfortable and enjoyable.

Very sincerely yours,

Ching and The Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States of America
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing