We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our little peace of heaven in Thailand”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Our team
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10
Our tuk tuk taxi service
Tropical Private Garden
Tropical Private Garden
Tropical Private Garden
Living area
Living area
Living area
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
Outdoor dining area / BBQ area
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms
Luxury Private Pool Villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Personal Thai chef in villa service
Wine list
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chenno
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our little peace of heaven in Thailand”
Reviewed 28 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

I took my parents and younger brothers together with my aunt (mum's sister), cousin and husband along for this family trip in December 2011. We were very much looking forward to spending time together in a place that was chilled out and just to enjoy the sun and the company.

Jae (Asst Manager) and Chae (our faithful driver) took such excellent care of us, from booking day trips out to Hong Island to booking us into an afternoon session of natural rock wall climbing and even organising a home cooked dinner / bbq for us on two evenings - we felt extremely pampered and thoroughly enjoyed our time in Krabi.

The villa was amazing, with so much space that even with 8 people it never felt over-crowded and we all had our own space to do our own things, coming together at meal-times. The grand piano was also a lovely touch as made the entire villa seem even grander!

Wifi was also available throughout and my brother and cousin loved the advisability of the 2 scooters which they rode with regularity throughout our time at the villa - to explore the surrounding area.

We were sad to leave and would highly recommend the villa to anyone thinking about holidaying in Krabi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Liked least: The mosquitoes
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singapore
Reviewed 12 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge
Reviewed 4 November 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
singapore
Reviewed 4 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malaysia
Reviewed 17 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing