We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ZoeNed

Great little place

Review of Sabai Mansion
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Jan 2018via mobile
Staff were super helpful and friendly. Had to book taxi for 4am, turned up on time and no problems at all. Pool area nice to escape from beach crowds. Small place so quiet and peaceful. Overall a really nice place and great few days in Ao Nang.
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$81
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$64
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$151
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
33.5 km from Sabai Mansion
Pool
Beachfront
Phi Phi the Beach Resort is a dream location for any visitor looking for either an eventful or relaxing holiday. Situated on the quiet Long Beach, which overlooks the stunning Maya bay island, our hillside villa views are unbeatable.
AU$110
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
34.3 km from Sabai Mansion
Pool
Restaurant
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$50
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Official Site
    AU$180
  • Expedia.com
    AU$162
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$290
  • travelup.com
29.2 km from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$168
  • Hotels.com
31.0 km from Sabai Mansion
Pool
Beachfront
View more hotels in Ao Nang
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
93
89
31
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
89
31
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 days. The best thing about this place is the location. It's conveniently located at 15 minutes walk from the beach. Lot of restaurants nearby so you won't find yourself short of food options.
Overall good place for a budget stay with superb location

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vijaybansal3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for one night on my way to phi phi island, the staff is very kind and helpful. great location, everything is accessible, bottom line - very good and affordable hotel in Ao Nang. I highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Raz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

We went there for one night but the hotel was so clean and a very nice staff so we booked everyday for six days longer! Breakfast was also very good! Absolutely the best hotel in Krabi! We are thinking to spent a few more days in this hotel!Thank you for everything and see you soon!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sharda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We checked in for 2 nights after being disappointed with a resort down the road, all of the staff here are friendly and extremely helpful, especially the manager who helped us with many queries and booking train tickets - which he helped us to get really cheap and couldn't have charged commission.

We booked a fan room for 600thb a night which was surprising cool and we were very happy with the facilities - fridge, tv, hot water and a lovely pool.

We chose not have our room made up however we're still left clean towels and water outside our room which was a lovely touch.

We were able to leave our bags here after checking out and had the opportunity to use the pool and then shower if we needed to.

We really enjoyed our stay here and will definitely return in the future😊

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank taliawoolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Came across this guest house whilst staying at another resort, it was so much better than we expected. Amazing clean cool rooms (fan) great little swimming pool and a good cheap breakfast. The highlight is the friendly knowledgeable staff especially the manager, he is so nice always willing to help and isn't pushy at all. I highly recommend this guest house, I have found my new place to stay when I come back! Thank you guys,keep up the good work!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 721karlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews