We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“stunning,excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Night Time
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time
Pool Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
166 reviews
Night Time
Pool Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom - Single Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Thrid Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Pool
View from outside
Ground floor bathroom
Exterior
Villas
Dining Area
Breakfast Bar
Living Area
Kitchen
Day bed
Art work from Chiang Mai
Art work from Chiang Mai
Living Area
Bird of Paradise Plant
Terrace
Orchids
Office
Tuk-tuk service
Airport pick-up service
Bathtub - Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Sunset from the balcony
2nd Floor Plan
Ground Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 166 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Dean W
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“stunning,excellent”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed as a group of three couples .From the point of arrival to departure we were welcomed.staff can't do enough to help.very peacfull place to relax .only a short journey on the free shuttle bus provided.Rob the owner couldn't have help us any better,Na the manager was the hostess with the mostess .The villa has everything thats required to make you feel like lounging around, the pool is great after a long day out.plenty to do nearby.We would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebblen
1 review
“Great Vacation Stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are a family of eight, with 2 kids. The property was a good size and perfect for all our needs. Someone arrives every day to clean the house. Transportation can be arranged, no need for a rental vehicle. The staffs are amazing, especially Na. We had a wonderful time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ince1979
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“I can't wait to visit again!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

These villas are amazing! They have everything you need (washing machine, cable tv, beach mats, cot, buckets and spades for the kids, cooking facilities, etc), are beautifully appointed and are in a nice quiet location. The staff were friendly and helpful and their recommendations for places to visit were excellent. We were a family of 5 (my parents, myself, my husband and my 2-y-o) and there was plenty of space, even with a toddler running around. We had an incredibly relaxing 2 week stay and are looking forward to visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa! Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful Villa, modern and highly maintained by staff, cleaning everyday! The staff are approachable and friendly. We enjoyed our time there and would rent this villa again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Hi Luis,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review - it was an absolute pleasure to host you and your family.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your time here (despite the unseasonal weather!)

Best wishes

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing