We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent comfortable stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Night Time
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time
Pool Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
166 reviews
Night Time
Pool Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom - Single Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Thrid Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Pool
View from outside
Ground floor bathroom
Exterior
Villas
Dining Area
Breakfast Bar
Living Area
Kitchen
Day bed
Art work from Chiang Mai
Art work from Chiang Mai
Living Area
Bird of Paradise Plant
Terrace
Orchids
Office
Tuk-tuk service
Airport pick-up service
Bathtub - Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Sunset from the balcony
2nd Floor Plan
Ground Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 166 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Pattsi
Australia
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent comfortable stay.”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Can't thank Rob and all the staff enough for my recent stay.
From the booking process, to correspondence and pick up at another hotel. It was easy and well organised.
The Villa was comfortable and as advertised. All the photos are accurate.
Kitchen is modern, pool was clean and the washing machine was used daily.
The office staff were helpful with all our questions and needs.
Taxi service they provided was excellent and having a local phone ( which came with the Villa) was a useful tool for any trip made.
The Villa is large enough for a family or sizeable group as advertised.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your review Patrick - we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

Regards

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan C
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great staff, Great place ”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I loved everything about staying here. We loved the place and the amenities. I wasn't sure what to do while we were there and they helped make an itinerary for us and set it all up for us. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“this is a property I would be hesitant to recommend to my friends.”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The property was nice. Rob was friendly. but not so for the rest of his staff, especially his drivers.
1st day there, it was raining, and we asked the driver to bring a few of us to a supermarket as we wanted to buy food supplies (we explained to the driver). He dropped us at a 7-11 instead and refused to bring us anywhere else. We had to cross the road to get back to the tuk-tuk in the rain, we thought there was no way to turn onto our side of the road. Driver made a U-turn to go back to the villa! Meaning he saw us struggling with our arms full and with umbrellas, and yet just waited for us to cross the road, when he cld have made the U-turn to pick us up since he had to make that turn anyway to head back to the villa!
We were also told that we were able to call the staff on-site even after office hours. I asked them specifically as we were heading to Ao Nang beach for dinner and shopping and we knew we wld be heading back to the villa late. They assured us they were on call 24/7. Called for a pick up back to the villa at about 10pm, NO ANSWER from both staff.
While I did enjoy our stay in Krabi, this is a property I would be hesitant to recommend to my friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Dear Kim,

Thanks for your review - I am pleased that you enjoyed the villa. I do however find it a little strange that you would wait 6 months to post a review about your experience with our tuk-tuk service, instead of raising the issue with me at the time. My number is also in the mobile phone number that we provide, so you could have also called me.
It is now hard to corroborate your remarks as you stayed back in March.
Hope to welcome you back again and you can rest assured of great service, as the rest of our reviews show.

Regards

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizyanaqi...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent n Peaceful Stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy transport with Tuk Tuk service provided by the Villa. Villa is big and always clean with all facilities needed. Peaceful surroundings. Staying in Villa 4 : 3 bedrooms with a family of 2 adults and 3 children. Will definitely return back to this Villa and experience to 4 bedrooms. Highly recommended

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steff B
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our son booked three of the Villas for his wedding, the owner and the staff were brilliant, bent over backwards to help. All rooms were spacious, the pool was heated and cleaned daily, as was the Villa, free Tuc Tuc during the day, if I had the money we would DEFIANTLY return, we would recommend these Villas without any hesitation.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing