We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,258)
Filter reviews
1,258 results
Traveller rating
693
401
107
43
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
693
401
107
43
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every hour hourly shuttle hillside villa shuttle service tuk tuk our honeymoon the main street pool side huge bed the hotel offers nice pool cliffs aonang thailand nat backdrop jungle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,258 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay, staff are polite, respectful and go above and beyond for the customer. Free shuttle service makes the distance from town no problem at all reliable and used it everyday. Avoid the skinny cat that yowls at you as he is nocturnal and will keep you up!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lewiswhittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel set to the backdrop of the Krabi mountains. The rooms are traditional style huts with wooden interior, modern facilities and very clean. The swimming pool is large and I was always able to get a sunbed.

Krabi town is traditional with good bars and restaurants.

The hotel has a restaurant which was nice and they provide a shuttle bus to and from the town.

I would definitely reccomend this hotel if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of some of the busier cities- I had travelled down from Bankok so I really appreciated the calm, tropical surroundings.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JBTravelwithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

This is a great place to escape the intensity of Ao Nang's tourist strip. The staff are super sweet and will help you with anything you need. The backdrop view is insanely beautiful.

Note: mosquitoes in our room which is pretty common for the time of year. A bug spray will help with that.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tinka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

The hotel is set in beautiful hill side.Rooms are super spacious.Even a bathroom is well decorated. But the best part about the resort is the staff. They go all the way to make the guest Comfortable. Very courteous and helpful.. Please take one day for hotel stay only. You are gonna love it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nowlekham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

It was my pleasure to stay at Aonang Phu Petra Reort, Krabi. We were total 29 people came here for holidays and the hotel gave us a very smooth service. Reception staff and Mr. Natt were very helpful. We have selected Poolside villa, which was very spacious with big bathroom and tub bath. Also property was surrounded by beautiful cliff view which adds to our stay.We faced mosquitoes problems in few rooms for which we had informed reception so many times , but they failed to give us service for that. this was the only cons. Swimming pool was also very good, neat and clean.Breakfast was very delicious and tasty, with lots of options. They also provided us with "Vegetarian Option ".Though this resort was bit away from beach, but hotel provide pick up and drop facility and also away from crowded city or market. We will love to come here again with big group.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Pritish L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews