We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 91
USD 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Phu Petra Resort, Krabi Thailand(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 338
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The L Resort Krabi(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 107
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
114
24
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
24
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscanal viewcoffee machinejacuzzi bathklong muang beachfree shuttleshuttle servicerent a bikeclose to natureao nang centrebed was very comfortablebeautiful roomwe loved our stayper daywonderful hotelhot waterrestaurant staffvisit krabi
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Great resort. Huge rooms with all the modern amenities. Amazing bath. It's nicely tucked away amidst the greenery with a river running beside. We rented a scooter from the reception to get to all the attractions and it's very convenient. There's also a big restaurant just outside the resort which has a good spread for the price.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alistair W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Beautiful hotel. Fantastic pool.
Super modern with Thai influences.
Tranquil surroundings.
Great staff and service.
Highly recommend.
5-10 mins from main strip of Ao Nang and beaches.
Rooms are large and contemporary.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mosey2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

A really good resort !

Individual huts dedicated to guests makes it very personalised

Staff are friendly

The food isn't fantastic - but Krabi isn't short on food at all!

The location is really secluded unless you've got the money to take a cab in and out, I suggest you rent a motorcycle in Krabi. Which is very common and cheap!

Surrounded by trees and nature - its a good hideout and maybe a 20minute bike ride out to the main streets

oh, its across a elephant enclosure which offers rides a good activity !

This resort is worth it actually. For the privacy, far from the hustle and bustle of the Krabi town.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Citizen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Gorgeous hotel! We stayed there only four days, and felt like we need more time to be there, cause it was really great.

1. Brand new hotel: everything in the room and in the hotel is very new, fresh, clean and fashionable. You live not in a room, but in a kind of a house/apartment located separately from other houses by gorgeous plants and trees. You feel like you're along there. No noise, no crowd. We totally enjoyed that.
2. Stuff is very polite and kind. Big thanks for them to make our stay so comfortable.
3. Breakfast was very good, different dishes, Thai and European cousin. Also you can order food in the room.
4. The hotel is located not in the center of Ao Nang but that's its advantage. You have private and totally relaxing atmosphere. And you can rent a bike in the hotel and go wherever you want, as we did. It takes about 15 minutes to get to Ao Nang with bike. Traffic is low, chilling driving :)
5. We had a garden view room with jacuzzi and it was gorgeous, we really enjoyed our stay there.

We highly recommend this hotel! It's just perfect:)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Евгения Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The place is absolutely beautiful. The villas are incredible, and the photos don't even do them justice. It's so nice to be outside of the main area of ao nang, but still so close. If I go back, I'll definitely visit here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank agerha_809727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews