We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,388)
Filter reviews
2,388 results
Traveller rating
1,088
915
261
78
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,088
915
261
78
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool panorama room rooftop bar andamana beach club cocktail party sea view beach bag andaman sea breakfast buffet rain shower hotel lobby the main street massage parlours superior room tour desk stayed here for nights few minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 2,388 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We had dinner on Valentine’s Day it’s was nice with varieties of food and all staff were so provided great service and care. Nice live show with ladyboy or cabaret show we definitely back again we recommended

Stayed: February 2018
Thank monton p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aonangcliffbeach, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear monton p

Thank you for sharing your experience of staying with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your Valentine's Day with us. We are also thankful for your praise, we love to hear that all of the staff efforts are appreciated and that out service standards remain high.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back Ao Nang Cliff Beach Resort soon.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Good service from staff...great views from the pool...the only thing is the noise in the room at the main road...and also i thing the food openly exposed outside at the buffet is not very safe and not attractive if you have little insects flying over the exposed salad bowl...

Room Tip: front rooms onto the main rd are too noisy
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tradeon123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aonangcliffbeach, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Tradeon123

Warmest greetings from Ao-Nang Cliff Beach Resort.

We would like to thank you for choosing Ao-Nang Cliff Beach Resort as accommodation of choice on your recent holiday getaway and for taking your valuable time sharing your review.

We are most delighted to hear that your experience good services and I would like to offer my sincere apologies for your disappointment and thank you once again for your comments we will report related department to Improve.


We are now looking forward to the possible opportunity to welcome you to stay with us again on your future holiday calendar.

Should there be any assistance we can be of service, please do not hesitate to contact us at your most convenient time.

With warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

We stayed here for two nights and loved the pool and the room with a view was great! The dinner buffet was mediocre and we were very disappointed that we couldn’t go to the private beach because they had some group function. Wish they would have told us that when we checked in.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aonangcliffbeach, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Nicole J

Warmest greetings from Ao-Nang Cliff Beach Resort.

We would like to thank you for choosing Ao-Nang Cliff Beach Resort as accommodation of choice on your recent holiday getaway and for taking your valuable time sharing your fantastic review.

We are most delighted to hear that your experience with us was of a comfortable and memorable one and you enjoyed the facilities and hospitality we provided. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for your disappointment and thank you once again for your comments. I trust you will enjoy a pleasant remainder of your stay with us.

We are now looking forward to the possible opportunity to welcome you to stay with us again on your future holiday calendar.

Should there be any assistance we can be of service, please do not hesitate to contact us at your most convenient time.

With warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Hotel is centrally located with restaurants, shops and beach close by. Room we had was a good size and was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only complaint would be that we had a room at the front of the resort facing the street, nice view but noise from street and bands playing in bars across the street until the early hours of the morning made sleeping difficult. Would recommend staying in the back section of the resort.

Room Tip: Rooms in back section of hotel are quiter.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IWatson6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aonangcliffbeach, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thank you for your review. We have to say apologize for inconvenience situation about noise from the street. We hope and looking forward that you will come back again in the nearly future.
Thank so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Hotel is in a perfect position for restaurants, small bars and leisurely walk to the beach.
Hotel staff very efficient and had no problems during 6 day stay, room cleaned daily with no problems, Breakfast was adequate and the usual thai style buffet with a reasonable selection of food. Infinity pool nice relaxing area in the afternoon. Airport transfers no issues there very prompt.
Club Andaman beach was worth a 1/2 day visit but like previous comments better beaches are available, Kayaking can recommend again 1/2 day long enough

Room Tip: variety of room types maybe stay away from lift doors
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aonangcliffbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear by Steve W

Thank you for sharing your experience of staying on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us, and happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel, the food, the friendly and helpful staff as well as the location.
Again, thank you for your feedback and for recommending us to others. We look forward to welcome you back soon in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Ao Nang Cliff Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews