We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 165
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 98
USD 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 68
USD 55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 59
USD 45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ananta Burin Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 55
USD 47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 338
USD 129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 102
USD 72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
USD 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
USD 121
USD 54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
155
83
23
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
83
23
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskrabi resortlower poolthrough secret escapesnice hotel with good servicegreen naturerooms requiredaily happy hourgrand deluxe roomwestern and asian foodhelpful stuffnight marketlarge bathtubwifi worksamenities providedtwo night staynice swimmingpool bar
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Enjoyed nearly a week in this wonderful place. Staff are amazing, location is excellent and the accommodation is fantastic. There are no negatives, even the breakfast is top class. Don't miss this gem.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Khun Adrew D,
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Deevana Krabi Resort.

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We checked into the above room to be met with a swarm of mosquitos (I am really not exaggerating!) after 10 minutes of squashing swatting splatting we called reception who told us to put the raid killer on this really didn’t help either.
We returned to reception to be told they may be able to find another room eventually we were sent to their sister hotel next door but not before the manager Mr Chumpon Naskthong visited us, we were told initially by him that it was impossible that there would be that many mosquitos in the room so my husband took him (well frog marched) to the room where upon seeing the impossible he agreed this was unacceptable and said he wouldn’t stay there!
So although this hotel was not acceptable to stay in which was a shame as the room looked fantastic they did look after us and send us to a room in the hotel next door.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank michb1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Khun Michb1974,

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Deevana Krabi Resort and thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay with us.

Regarding the mosquito in the room, we have instructed our Housekeeping Manager to rectify the problem and solve this problem as to call the team to see and take a respond on one more time to clean this room and spray immediately. Rest assured that we will emphasize on training for the comfort of our future guests.

Likewise, we are pleased to read that you appreciated the service of our receptionists. Your kind words have been passed on to the Front Desk team.

We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Deevana Krabi Resort and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It was amazing! Highly recommended place to stay with friendly staff and great service! I’d choose this place when next coming. It’s not right next to the beach but not far at all. Brings the atmosphere of a boutiqe hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ocsaitimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Khun Ocsaitimi,
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Deevana Krabi Resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your appreciation with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Deevana Krabi Resort.

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We saw snake and mangoose. We inform at reception about this but no action was taken. Not safe for people staying there. Deluxe room feels very small. No veg food available at hotel except fruits. So free included breakfast was waste

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SaritaParth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Khun Saritaparth,

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Deevana Krabi Resort and thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay with us.

Regarding the snake, we would like to let you know that we have instructed our team to rectify and preventive protect immediately with brimstone spread around the resort but a mongoose which you saw is a squirrel which is run around the resort everyday as our regular guest.

Your comment on the vegetarian food, we wold like to express our sincere that we have prepare every morning with 2 or 3 items on the buffet line inclusive of Indian cuisine, salad, bread without egg. and extra on that we have provide a vegetarian dish on our menu too,

We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Deevana Krabi Resort and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon

Best regards,

Chumpon NAAKTHONG
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Everything is great. Good location. We had very good time here. My children were enjoyed very much. Nice staffs and very helpful. The room is small but the bed is very big I love that. And the breakfast was so good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kirata2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumpon N, ผู้จัดการ at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Khun Kirata2018,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Chumpon Naakthong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews