We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice trip”
Review of A4 Tours

A4 Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our portfolio covers up almost all the destinations of nature, culture, and adventure across the island.
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

I have no words to explain how lovely welcome was given to me and my frieds. we have a nice trip in srilanka during these days,Grateful to have you and sam's accompany these days, sam is so gentle,sweet,excellent.
thanks again.

Thank carrie0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A4Tours, Owner at A4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thanks for your Valuable review. We really appreciate! and Thanks for everything you have dealt with us .and also Please recommend about our services to all your Friends who will be willing to abroad for tours, inform them to contact us; wechat - athulafernando, Email address:to@a4tours.net Contact No : 0094773590075.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sri lanka"
in 30 reviews
"managing director"
in 2 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 2 reviews
"helpful person"
in 2 reviews
"great service"
in 4 reviews
"perfect trip"
in 2 reviews
"air conditioning"
in 2 reviews
"colombo airport"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 2 reviews
"fernando"
in 8 reviews
"mr"
in 7 reviews
"friends"
in 12 reviews
"hotel"
in 14 reviews
"driver"
in 45 reviews
"travel"
in 8 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

A4 tours provided very reasonable price for private car hire and pro used good information on local attractions and tours.
I would use this service again

Kris

Thank Kris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A4Tours, Owner at A4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Kris,

Thanks for your Valuable review. We really appreciate! and Thanks for everything you have dealt with us .and also Please recommend about our services to all your Friends who will be willing to abroad for tours, inform them to contact us; wechat - athulafernando, Email address:to@a4tours.net Contact No : 0094773590075.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

excellent staff, good handling !
very good rates for a 5 day trip
mr amilia was the perfect driver. not at all pushy, respected all our needs .
perfect driving skills. maintained all timings
. quality of vehicle was perfect.
most important even with a breakdown , was very professional and organised.
very prompt replies on email by ms melissa.
and yes you have to pay on arrival only at the start of the trip.

Thank vitreoretina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We were a group of 8, had a very reliable driver & his assistant Sanjay, our van was super comfortable + cleaned daily... very safe driving with no cellphone blabla all the time which is so common in Asia... Excellent & prompt e-communication...... we'll do it again next time we visit Sri Lanka. Thanks A4 for everything.

Thank Duswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A4Tours, Owner at A4 Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Duswami,

Thanks for your Valuable review. We really appreciate! and Thanks for everything you have dealt with us and Hope to see you again in Sri Lanka.and also Please recommend about our services to all your Friends who will be willing to visit Sri Lanka, inform them to contact us; wechat - athulafernando, Email address:to@a4tours.net Contact No : 0094773590075. We would like to offer a memorable Sri Lankan Tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

We have been in Sri Lanka for 10 days and i can tell that our driver and the company a4 had made out tour great .They were very helpful for everything the driver showed us every little thing true our journey .I can recommend them with both hands .Thank you for everything A4

Thank Asya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A4 Tours also viewed

Negombo, Western Province
Negombo, Western Province
 
Negombo, Western Province
Negombo, Western Province
 

Been to A4 Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing