We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LUXURIOUS ESCAPE”
Coral Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Our beach
2 minutes from the beach
Subtropical garden
7 Seat hot tub
Large seating area with fireplace
Open plan kitchen and breakfast bar
Plenty of dining for all guests
Bedroom with direct access to garden
Bathroom with unique seascape mural
Unique double bunk room with tv at each level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cherylsmi...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“LUXURIOUS ESCAPE”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Wonderful house with superb facilities. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay again. A huge thank you to Twinkle who made sure we had everything we needed and was always on hand.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pintail76
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Wonderful house”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here for my mum's 70th birthday and had a lovely time. The house is beautiful - each bedroom is equally as fab as the others, and the bathrooms were stunning. Our kids loved the double bunk beds! The hot tub was also a big hit, as was the BBQ. We really liked the location, and enjoyed time at the beach, as well as walking along the beach to the nearby cafe. Everyone was very helpful, from the time of booking to arrival at the house, and we really had no complaints at all. I'd love to try out one of Caroline's other houses, as they all look great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda F
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“anther shining example...!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The second of Caroline's houses we have had the pleasure of staying in (prior to Coral Beach we stayed in New England) - again, beautiful, well equipped, great design, well thought out with wonderfully stocked kitchen. They certainly do it the right way! Will no doubt stay again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decor and equipment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxine s
1 review
“From start to finish totally relaxing”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

From the moment I made enquiries to the time of leaving nothing was ever to much trouble, which made for the most relaxing break ever. Excellent accommodation, excellent location, excellent service xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hastle free
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison T
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The most beautiful, luxurious beach house, moments from the sea”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I visited Coral Beach house with my children (11 + 8) and dog, we had the most wonderful warm welcome, I can honestly say that everything has been thought of within the house and some!!!! TV's in every room, which is a real treat for an 11yr boy!!!! The house felt so special, a real treat and so lovely to be only 90 mins from London and 2 mins from the beach. We will return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The booking process was so easy and efficient, the house is such a treat.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing