We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic ... Go !”
Club Walk Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Our beach
A few yards from the beach
Cosy yet spacious living area
Dining area with doors out to garden
Open plan kitchen with island breakfast bar
Golden Sands bedroom with sea views
Unique bathroom with seascape mural
Pebble Bedroom with sea views.
Bekin Bedroom with sea views
Island Den Bedroom with sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Craig C
manchester (via boro)
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Fantastic ... Go !”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lots to say about the stay at the beach house ... but I will sum it up in a word 'GO' !

Great support team and owner (thanks Caroline(s) and Stewart).

Fantastic house in a perfect location which is literally on the beach. Great outside space that is very private and stunning inside designs with everything you are going to need. I would not hesitate in recommending any of the properties in the portfolio. We had amazing weather which made it simply a perfect 50th retreat and quiet beaches and warm sea in the UK ...oh yeh !

East Preston is a lovely quiet village, there is plenty of amenities within a few miles. Loved the days there ... thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey70...
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family 30 th birthday weekend away”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a lovely location to have a get together. House and facilities where fantastic. The outside seat very good and gas BBQ made the weekend. The 30 th Birthday party was at a different location as this isn't a party house.
The weather was lovely , which meant we got to swim as well.
Pebble beach but it didn't matter.
Nice places to eat nearby , but with
the lovely kitchen and BBQ one could not have to go anywhere.

Well worth a weekend away

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal64...
1 review
“Fabulous, comfortable, fully equiped and perfect location”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautifully presented well maintained property with so much attention to detailing. Everything was clean, well stocked, comfortable and simply a joy to pick up from home to home with all the family. Twinkle checked us in and out and was happy to be available if we needed her she was lovely and attentive, her bubbly personality and attention to detail added to our excitement. Thanks to the whole team we look forward to a return visit soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaofLon...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A luxury pet-friendly second home on the beach”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our fifth time staying at Club Walk, which has become our home away from home with our two dogs. Caroline Bond and her team are outstanding; Stewart was responsive as always (even installing wifi boosters for a few weak spots!), and Twinkle welcomed us took care of us at every turn, constantly going above and beyond, bringing a personalized and luxury caliber of service to our stay. Caroline’s properties are all very special, and you only have to stay here once to see that they are head and shoulders above other holiday homes. Once again, we would highly recommend Luxury Beach Houses!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra727...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great chill out”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the Club Walk for Easter break with the family (aged 4- 70+). The house situated on a nice quiet beach was very tastefully decorated and provided all home comforts and a hot tub. Lovely little village with good variety of shops, catering establishments and friendly helpful people. Highly recommended and will definitely be back.
Thank you Caroline, Steve and Twinkle for your help and information.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing