We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay - gorgeous decor and right...”
Club Walk Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Our beach
A few yards from the beach
Cosy yet spacious living area
Dining area with doors out to garden
Open plan kitchen with island breakfast bar
Golden Sands bedroom with sea views
Unique bathroom with seascape mural
Pebble Bedroom with sea views.
Bekin Bedroom with sea views
Island Den Bedroom with sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Kellyvine...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay - gorgeous decor and right on the beach!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Club Walk Beach House. The whole process from booking to checking out was done very well and with ease and we loved the personable approach! The house has such a wow factor, we didn't want to leave it to go out!! The beach is literally a stones throw away which makes for lovely strolls in the morning before having breakfast Al fresco and a dip in the hot tub! The place is also very cosy for a winter stay and we will definitely be returning with the family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C
Woburn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location, Great Time had by All.”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The whole experience was quality, from start to finish. Easy booking process, arrival and departure process.

The property is very well appointed and has everything that you will need for a comfortable stay, the beach is about 30 yards away from the front gate and you can travel east or west, preferably at low tide. You can walk for miles.

This is the first time at the Club Walk Beach House and the second time we have stayed at the beach houses and would thoroughly recommend any of the properties and the area, you will not be disappointed.

A big thank you to Caroline, Caroline, Stewart, Paul and Twinkle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony P
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spectacular house with stunning views.....”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and it is ideally located right on the beach but within a short walking distance of a nice little village. Although the weather was not great there was still enough to do in the area to make it an excellent short break. Service was outstanding....we had a small issue with the hot tub (user error!) which was sorted with one short phone call.
This would have been a 5* rating if the chairs around the island were removed as they are too big for the space and become annoying. Also the chandeliers in the master bad and living area need to be raised as I lost count on how many times we hit our heads on them! Depsite that we will be back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginarichm...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yet another gorgeous break”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Caroline has an incredible attention to detail. Each and every one of her houses are stunning. I love Club Walk, New England and Angmering on Sea as they are right on the beach. Once you pull up on arrival, you can hang up the car keys as you have everything on your doorstep. Her team are amazing, nothing is ever a problem - they're always contactable and seem to really care about the guests' experience. We've been lots and we'll certainly be back whether on our own as a family of four or with extended family and friends. Don't hesitate... just book! You won't regret it... Gina

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds are heavenly & the location is superb
Liked least: the potato masher - a bit flimsy (but that's the only thing!)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia E
Brighton
1 review
“Stylish luxury beach house”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I stayed in this beach house with a group of friends and we had a wonderful few days by the seaside. It is stylishly decorated, spacious and fully equipped with lots of lovely touches. The hot tub was particularly luxurious in February. The bedrooms are fantastic with lovely bedlinen and furnishings. It was a great base for long walks along the beach to the cafe and it is on a private road so it is very tranquil. Honestly can't fault it, highly recommended, we will definitely return. It's the ideal place for a family holiday or a birthday get together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's cozy luxury feel
Liked least: That I can't live in it!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing