We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brean, Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marie N
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We loved the caravan it was so clean and the location was perfect. I have already looked to book it again
Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thank you hope to see you again. Pleased you had a nice break
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
1 review
“Love the caravan, loved the site, loved everything”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We booked at the last minute and were delighted with our short break. The van was great and the bar was too. Excellent food and excellent service.
We will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review. Pleased you had a nice break
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you it was a very cold week gas fire in lounge should have heated the twin bedroom but hope you enjoyed it any way.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Well equiped van”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a good 4 day break. Weather quite good makes all the difference. Everything you need is in the caravan. Will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla728
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simple but lovely”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We wanted somewhere close to the beach just for 2 nights with our 11 month old puppy and this was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Thanks location is great for dogs and children
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing