We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's good”
Review of Seorae

Seorae
Ranked #265 of 844 Restaurants in Tangerang
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Give a try of this korean BBQ restaurant. There's nothing wrong with their food, i enjoyed their pork and beef. However the taste is not so amazing but it's just good. Their side dish like djapchae and korean pancake just average for me. I wish they can make the djapchae more tasty

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank oppakuliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

i love the side dishes, especially the kimchi. the pork grilled taste delicious , the tauco sauce is the winner...i love to have a seat in front instead of the back part of the resto. i feel uncomfortable at the back part...mosquitos is.the.main problem.in this resto....

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank wxiong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Lunch with friends, I checked web reviews before we chose this restaurant. First dissapointment when ordering was the package meal is no more, fine... ala carte it is. But first 2 choice I asked got a negative response, those menus are not available... why not add a note if a menu is available on weekdays only?
Then the side dish... standard, even the kimchi.
The meat is good, but when I asked for medium grill, the result is not OK
What irked me most is when the waiter just took our sauce plate away, when clearly we were still eating. I knew that people are queing, but hey, we are not finished.
So I must say that even if the food is fair (I have tasted better Korean grill) the service is to be improved.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank heliana_ea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seorae also viewed

 
Tangerang, Banten Province
Tangerang, Banten Province
 

Been to Seorae? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing