We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen with granite and seating for 4
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Kitchen with granite and seating for 4
Watch the ocean from the family room
guest room with queen bed
Master with King Bed
full over twin bunk
Washer dryer in unit
Red Fish caught from shore!
View from the balcony of boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cape San Blas, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the condo - beautiful and extremely clean. Our first trip to Cape San Blas, but hopefully not our last! We loved the uncrowded beach and the "old Florida" feel of the area. Several nice restaurants to choose from.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks Leigh! So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staci H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and relaxing retreat!”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a wonderful getaway from the commercialized areas of Florida! You are truly able to enjoy mother nature at her finest! The wildlife is active and spectacular! There are a few places to get fresh seafood right down the road and cook in your condo or you can visit the local restaurants and be amazed at their deliciousness! The condo itself was very spacious, clean, beautifully decorated, and met every need that we had. Our favorite part was the large patio doors that looked out on the ocean. We loved to sit on the wrap around couch and gaze out onto beautiful sea!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thanks Staci! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you come stay again.
Tammy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rickitoni...
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Truly a Haven on a Cape”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great place to stay. Thought about living there many years ago and kinda wish we had. Beautiful beach, shells galore and good restaurants. Just happen to be there for the Bash on the Bay songwriters festival which was an added perk. Condo was awesome, clean and very well supplied. Would repeat in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony and view.
Liked least: Lighting needs dimmer switches.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennie S
Jefferson, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't say enough good things about this place”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We took our kids down for a spring break getaway & was amazed at how beautiful & well kept this condo is. Perfect location just a few steps from the white sandy beach. Tammy was great to work with & we can't wait to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thanks Jennie, So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing