We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful and relaxing retreat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen with granite and seating for 4
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Kitchen with granite and seating for 4
Watch the ocean from the family room
guest room with queen bed
Master with King Bed
full over twin bunk
Washer dryer in unit
Red Fish caught from shore!
View from the balcony of boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cape San Blas, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Staci H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and relaxing retreat!”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a wonderful getaway from the commercialized areas of Florida! You are truly able to enjoy mother nature at her finest! The wildlife is active and spectacular! There are a few places to get fresh seafood right down the road and cook in your condo or you can visit the local restaurants and be amazed at their deliciousness! The condo itself was very spacious, clean, beautifully decorated, and met every need that we had. Our favorite part was the large patio doors that looked out on the ocean. We loved to sit on the wrap around couch and gaze out onto beautiful sea!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thanks Staci! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you come stay again.
Tammy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rickitoni...
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Truly a Haven on a Cape”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great place to stay. Thought about living there many years ago and kinda wish we had. Beautiful beach, shells galore and good restaurants. Just happen to be there for the Bash on the Bay songwriters festival which was an added perk. Condo was awesome, clean and very well supplied. Would repeat in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony and view.
Liked least: Lighting needs dimmer switches.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennie S
Jefferson, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't say enough good things about this place”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We took our kids down for a spring break getaway & was amazed at how beautiful & well kept this condo is. Perfect location just a few steps from the white sandy beach. Tammy was great to work with & we can't wait to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thanks Jennie, So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful gem”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My wife, our teen aged son, and I stayed 4 nights at Cape Haven from March 19 to March 23, 2016. The condo is beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and extremely well stocked with everything you need and more, except for your own food. We loved the Cape and surrounding area. The oysters are amazing. Everything in the pictures are as depicted. There were no bad surprises. The weather was cool, the Gulf was cold. But we had some sun. And we didn't care. We were on vacation. We had a fire on the beach under a clear sky and full moon, roasting marshmallows. Tracy was responsive and flexible. I can't say enough good things about the condo and our visit there. We even drove 2 hours north to the Florida caverns. A unique experience.
The only issue we had was we use AT&T as our cell phone phone carrier, and we had absolutely no coverage there. We did use the wi-fi for internet access and texting. The network ID and password are on the router. It's a different name than was given us.
The area is beautify, but it has been discovered now and there is a lot of construction and housing going up. That was a bit sad.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo is spacious, well furnished, well equipped.
Liked least: The area is starting to boom.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. So sorry for the problem with the wifi. We recently had to replace the router and that was password the guest sent us. I will verify with our current guest and correct it on the check in instructions I send out. So sorry for any inconvenience but glad the rest of your stay went well. Tammy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing