We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a run of the mill hotel this hotel is something special the photo's don't do it justice”
Review of Hotel La Estancia

Hotel La Estancia
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel La Estancia
Ranked #1 of 2 La Muela B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 March 2016

This is our second time at this hotel and can't think of any reason why we should use anywhere else,the owner is so welcoming ,we had a standard room this time and it was excellent there was plenty of room for the dogs. The breakfast is lovely and this is included in the price, we will definitely be staying here again next year on our journey down to Spain.

Room Tip: The Laurel room but they are all excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank kimD58woofers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2015

We stayed here travelling with friends from Zaragoza to Madrid. The approach from the main road into the town is not prepossessing. But the road up to the hotel is attractive and it's situation a bit ôf a haven. Our reception was warm and evening meal offered (which was home cooked and delicious). Our rooms were comfortable and very clean with excellent en suite. We had aperos in the courtyard and breakfast had a good choice. We took up the owners recommendation to visit the parkland of Monasteria del Piedro en route to Madrid and very glad we did . Stunning.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueT79gauchers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CYRILG379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Alvaro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel La Estancia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Estancia

Address: Avenida Justicia de Aragon 2 | Urbanizacion Alto de la Muela, 50196 La Muela, Spain
Region: Spain > Aragon > Province of Zaragoza > La Muela
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in La Muela
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Estancia 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located in a privileged area from Zaragoza, surrounded by olive trees, pines and precious gullies. The building is a restored old house of the nineteenth century, with all the comforts of a modern hotel. Just 5 minutes from Zaragoza Fair (Feria de Zaragoza) and from Pla-Za Logistics Platform, 10 minutes from Zaragoza Airport and 15 downtown. It is also very close to many tourist attractions in Aragon. La Estancia is the perfect place to enjoy the peace of its surroundings during business trips or with the family when travelling near Zaragoza, and of course for exhibitors and visitors of Feria de Zaragoza. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing