We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location location location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craig K
Fort Wayne
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place, but needs updated.”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our family just stayed here for Spring break. The space was great and views/decks wonderful, however we were disappointed with the 3rd bedroom. It is located behind the garage, separate from the rest of the townhouse, not ideal and it was musty and smelly. We also had some trouble with the DVD player in the Living room when we wanted to watch a family movie. Also, beware, we saw snakes in the grassy path you have to walk thru to get to the beach.
On the plus side, the location of this place is awesome! Right on the beach, walking access to restaurants and shopping. Washer and dryer work well as well as all other appliances. Bathrooms are updated and nice, actually the upstairs bedrooms are very nice, just disappointed with the 3rd bedroom. The beach chair service was also great, set up everyday! Grill also worked like a charm.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: 3rd bedroom is awful.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickcoll
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Location location location”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

What a perfect family vacation. Both my daughters my wife and my grandkids and everybody was happy. The beach was literally right outside the back door. The water was clear. The sand was great. There's only one thing that could've been better the carpets needed cleaning and it was a little dated. But this was minor compared to the overall positives. Bar and a restaurant in walking distance. Big :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review........we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with SeaMist #6. The carpets have been professionally cleaned since your visit. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabell5...
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and close to restaurants and shopping.”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The only issue we had was that the DVD player did not work in the living room. Furnishings could use updating. But that would not stop me from renting in the future. We enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
USD 102
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing