We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jenny
Hanoi, Vietnam

Good service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Oct 2019via mobile
I have 5 nights stay in this hotel, room is spacy, staffs are friendly and helpful
Hotel is located in a quiet place, my rooms have a nice city view
Need to walk for 10 mins to the Anh Dao stress which has more activities
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NgoclanHalongHotel, Người quản lý at Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 11 Oct 2019
Thanks you for your comment. We hope you enjoy staying with us and enjoy Ha Long Bay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$933
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    AU$204
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$82
  • Booking.com
6.4 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
5.0 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$84
  • Booking.com
2.7 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$42
  • Booking.com
2.7 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$55
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$84
  • Booking.com
2.3 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Overview of the Resort with Private Beach
  • Wyndham
    AU$244
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
47.5 km from Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ha Long
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Very new, spotless clean, modern room design and nice building and the whole area, just being built. Few cafes around there. Love the architecture of the buildings. Location was perfect, 10-15 min walk to the old lady of mountain. Breakfast was amazing, view from room balcony was to the bay area- quite nice. Took a halong bay half day tour from the hotel - perfect value and time spent.
Staff was very helpful and patient with us. Totally recommended !

Room tip: Staff was very helpful and patient with us
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sarha12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NgoclanHalongHotel, Người quản lý at Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Dear Mr Simon Lemin
Thank you for leave us feedback
From your perfect feedback, I have been well noticed that you have enjoyed our stylish and elegant at NgocLan Halong Hotel, welcoming, great food and professional staff.
The whole team will keep up the great work to mantain our high quality personalized service and to have better welcome you back to Halong city with NgocLan Team.
Thank you so much !!!
NGOCLAN HALONG TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: tầng cao sẽ có view thoáng và đẹp hơn
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sherpa61990857181, Người quản lý at Khach San Ngoc Lan Ha Long Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC