We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT!”
sleeper sofa, love seat, and recliner in living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sleeper sofa, love seat, and recliner in living area
Balcony view sleeper sofa, love seat, & recliner in living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
sleeper sofa, love seat, and recliner in living area
Balcony view
sleeper sofa, love seat, & recliner in living area
kitchen area
full bed and twin in loft
loft
balcony
pool #1
pool #2 (beach side)
boardwalk to beach
hot tub
BBQ area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Fort Morgan, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beckala67
Cave Springs, Arkansas
1 review
“Dated furnishings and appliances”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We checked in with the code provided for the lockbox on the door, but was a bit difficult to open. The appliances and cabinets were considerably dated and worn, but still functional. The main couch/sofabed had fabric that was stained/rough from wear and the mattress needs replacing. The bathroom tub faucet constant leaked, but we made use of an extra pail that collected the water, and used it to flush the toilet, and conserved at least a gallon an hour. The screen door was difficult to move on its tracks and the patio table has rusted/exposed edging, so little ones should steer clear of it. The view from the balcony is beautiful, I with a sliver of the Gulf. The walkway to the private beach is a bit long, so bring a wheeled wagon or cart, and there are outdoor showers to rinse off your feet and body. The TV/cable didn't work and the remote had a piece of aluminum foil in it to bridge the battery connectors. Internet was unavailable/spotty for the entire stay due to connectivity issues at the resort, so call ahead to find out if they have any issues. While we were there, the tennis courts lights kept turning off at night and at one point, the Fire Dept can't on site (unsure why). I won't be coming back to this particular unit 1361, but will look into more modern units on our next stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for the feedback.While some of the issues noted are beyond my control, others certainly aren't. This is the first I've heard of issues with the cable/ internet, screen door, & faucet and will look into it immediately. We could have handled these issues in a timely manner had they been reported but will certainly do so now. I hope you had an enjoyable vacation otherwise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
briblo
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
1 review
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We found this rental on a whim and absolutely loved it. It was perfect for a quick weekend for me and a girlfriend. Private beach and far enough from busier parts of Gulf Shores to escape, but close enough to enjoy food and shopping. Place was small, but definitely had the coziness and character we loved!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing