We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful beach, cozy self-sufficient cottages...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Rollezz sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cat Island, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
J B
Edmonton, Canada
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful beach, cozy self-sufficient cottages and friendly family run”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Rollezzz villas is an ideal getaway any time of year. Take a short plane ride from Nassau to historic Cat Island which offers the rollling Atlantic on one side and the tranquil tourquoise Caribbean Sea on the other. Rollezz Villas offers miles of white sand beach on the azure Caribbean. This is a new resort and the well furnished one and two bedroom villas are perfectly equipped for a short or long stay. Family-owned, the wonderful proprietor arranged for me to take a one day rock fishing excursion with local Cat Island fishers. We brough our catch home for a cook-out at the Resort's kiki bar. If you want to holiday that is peaceful and simply beautiful on the Caribben Sea with abundant opportunities water sports, great local cuisine and seafood, spectacular sunsets, and the hospitality of The Bahamas family islands, try Rollezz Villas. We loved it!!!. Also very reasonable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the amenities
That Rollezz offers
We truly appreciate you choosing our resort for your vacation and do look forward to your next visit
Yvonne
Rollezz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam A
Central Florida, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you so much Mr. Carl for your generosity and all of your kindness. I highly recommend
Rollizzz Villas Resorts. It is heaven on earth and Mr. Carl is a wonderful person and a wealth of
information on the history of Cat Island. All of the Villas are beautifully decorated. the beaches are beautiful and the sand is like walking in powder, they go on for miles with beautiful sunsets.
I couldn't have ask for more. If you wanted to just get away or take the family on a vacation. I highly recommend Rollizzz Villas Resort. There is something for everyone from a romantic honeymoon to a great family vacation. You will enjoy everything there. Kid friendly and safe.
to a peace and quiet.. Just lay out in the sun to enjoying the beautiful beach.. I can put into words how beautiful and wonderful is it...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Dear guest
Thank you for taking the time to Review Rollezz Villas Beach Resort. Please know that it was our pleasure to share" heaven on earth" with you.
Pleasing our guest and ensuring that they have a memorable vacation experience is our mission. We trust that the long powdered beach and the awesome sunsets always be a part of your memories.

Thanks, we appreciate you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarloAzzi
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best beach I have see for a long time”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a place one must have been to to be able to say that he/she has tasted some of the real Bahamas flavor: just minutes away from New Bight airport on Cat Island , Bahamas, you will find friendly management and service, a sand beach of which you cannot see the end, calm waters and no noise at all: recommended for relaxation and to get away from it all, even if it is just for a few days.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed the service and the beautiful, quiet, long sandy beach at Rollezz
It was our pleasure to serve you.
The Rolles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni...
Province of Padua, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing