We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dan Burdak is just awesome.”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool Deck
Bimini Bay Unit #23222 Mega Yacht Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Infinity Pool Deck
Bimini Bay Unit #23222
Mega Yacht Pool
Mega Yacht Pool Tiki Huts
Mega Yacht Pool Restaurant - Sabor
View to the Southwest from the balcony
View to the Northwest from the balcony
Ocean View
Dining Area - Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Secluded N. Bimini Beach
Beach -100 yards from Unit
Beach Bums - Childrens Center
Childrens Park
Tennis Courts
Water Taxi
Bimini Goats
Conch Crawls
Feeding Stingrays at Honeymoon Harbour
Ansil Saunders - Bimini Boat Factory
Ebbies Bonefish Club Bar
Bimini Bay Resort Streets
Marlin 3 Marina Slip
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bimini, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Dan Burdak is just awesome.”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We all flew from various places and met in Miami to take the ferry to Bimini. Dan Burdak was kind and so very helpful in every detail. He answered all questions, helped us through the whole process. He responded every time, quickly. I cannot wait to book a Bimini trip through Dan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Sherrie was wonderful, excellent communication and a beautiful person. I am excited for her for her to rebook and enjoy my Island Home away from home in Bimini :-) Thank you and my very best wishes..... Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire H
Coral Gables, Florida
2 reviews
“Wonderful, relaxing Bimini Bay's Best!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My girlfriends and I needed a getaway and this was it! Rented a golf cart from Dave and cruised the Island checking out all the quaint locations. Taste of Heaven for takeaway lunch which we ate at Radio Beach along with Bahama Mamas from the little shack on top of the hill! Marvelous watching the blue, blue Atlantic Ocean. Off to Joes for some fresh Conch Salad and cold Kalik beers. Tired, we headed back to the resort infinity pool and relaxed there til an amazing sunset bid the daylight farewell. Relaxed in Dan's condo which accommodated us very well. Had a full and well equipped kitchen that we could cook in if we wanted to, decided to dine at the Hilton's Sushi bar and really enjoyed that. the next 2 days were more or the less the same, different local joints, different bars, different drinks but the same relaxing, stressless good time. Dan was great with emails & information and the apartment was great, we already booked again for November!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, you are always welcome to my Island Home Away from !! Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Thank you Vivian, we appreciate your stay and look forward to having you back again soon....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Looking forward to your prompt return and you will always be welcome to our Island away from Home!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing