We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little Paradise in the center of Paradise Island”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom - king size bed with private bathroom, plus work desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Master bedroom - king size bed with private bathroom, plus work desk
Twin size option.
Bright and comfortable living room with high ceiling (Bahamian style)
New kitchen with quartz counter top and a new dishwasher.  
The kitchen is well equipped.
Dinning area
Pool area
Master Bedroom bathroom
Vanity
HD-TV with cable, high speed WiFi with  booster package (10Mb/s download / 3 Mb/s upload) and stereo
2nd HD-TV with cable in the master bedroom
Each villa has its own private entrance. Note the lush tropical landscape. Lots of privacy, too!
View from the inside. New patio doors, new awning, new BBQ and patio set.
The corner of our street, near the beach access
Cabbage Beach, beautiful turquoise water, a 5 minute walk from the villa
The nice walking path to the beach, with the pond and bird sanctuary
Ocean Break Villas entrance ... where it's at!
Patrick scuba diving near Nassau
The departure dock for 'Blue Watersports' (for snorkling or boat rental)
You simply won't believe the underwater scenery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paradise Island, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
gorinik
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Little Paradise in the center of Paradise Island”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well-furnished villa in the center of Paradise Island. Perfect great location - close to the beach, Atlantis and many stores and hot spots in Nassau. We could not have asked for more, everybody was very pleased. The pictures were absolutely true - the rooms are very spacious and comfortable, TV has plenty of channels to satisfy anybody, and WiFi works perfectly. The kitchen is well equipped, including dishwasher and everything works. The two bathrooms are good size, and well laid out, with walk-in showers – and plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The patio is spacious and very private - barbecue was a bonus. Best of all it is very, very quiet, even though centrally located. Nice size swimming pool with brand new deck chairs… good for sunbathing, or snooze, after an outing. Gigi is great to deal with and Kyreene (manager) is the best – going out of her way to help our stay very enjoyable. Can't wait to get back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you for this great review.
You were a very good guest and you are welcome to come back.
Gigi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harris180...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This villa and location was excellent”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This villa was all you could ask for in a holiday home. It was spacious and well equipped with help and advice close at hand.It was within walking distance to most facilities and close to the Ocean Club with its excellent golf course
The barbecue was an additional bonus with the covered patio

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your feedback!
We are always trying our best to make your vacation a memorable one.
We hope to see you again,
Gigi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee-in-DC
Washington, DC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Condo in a Quiet Location”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful condo in a quiet section of Paradise Island. I highly recommend renting a condo vs. staying at Atlantis. Atlantis has way too many people., and is noisy. The Villa was perfect for my family of 4 (two adults and 2 kids). Not only do you save money but you can sleep at night.

If you want to visit the Atlantis WaterPark, pay for one night at Comfort Suites. That will get you two days at the WaterPark. And you only need one day, really. Also, use the beach entrance just past the One&Only Beach club. Much quieter and cleaner section of the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Easy access to the beach, ferry to Nassau, and WaterPark.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidxxOn...
Campbellville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal location with ideal accommodations”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable villa as advertised. We were family of four easily accommodated with 2 bedrooms with comfortable king and queen beds. Location handy to beach and Atlantis resort. Great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelle J
Morrisville, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
6
people found this review helpful

I just returned from my trip to Paradise Island and I can't wait to go back. This property is exactly as printed and shown - very spacious, bright and clean. It is a short walk from the beach, Atlantis, Versailles Gardens, and a small shopping center. It's close enough to everything but secluded and quiet. It rained one day and we were stuck inside but it was ok because there is cable, excellent wifi and a dvr player to pass the time. There is also a grill and large patio. The owner is easy to work with and has created an inviting and comfortable space perfect for a getaway. I highly recommend this property and I plan to return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing