We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Paradise Island
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

Variety - something for everyone and every time of the day.

Room Tip: Must check out Atlantis, worth ever penny and perfect for all ages! Loved our trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sarafaek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,163
    1,061
    528
    409
    333
See reviews for
1,325
677
40
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (608)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

The resort was very clean and the staff members were very accommodating and pleasant.. We loved going thru the cave to the pool (which was very warm and clean) and the lazy river. The beach was a totally wonderful area where we spent plenty of time. We enjoyed a different movie every night and the restaurants were amazing. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The room was clean and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pearl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woburn
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

We were there 2/22 and it was just the biggest disappointment. There is only one set of lockers in the Aquaventure Park, arrived before 10 am and my husband waited more than one hour in line. Why not have locker stations clustered with the bathrooms/towel stations around the pools? He nearly broke his neck flipping out of the single tubes (at 6'4" 250) obviously not made for the tall set. He settled into a double tube, got 3/4 of the way around the Rapid River (nothing lazy about this ride) and noted that the locker key they provided on a wrist strap had come off...back to the lockers...$50 is the replacement cost or go find it somewhere in the 1 mile river. The staff started telling folks to wrap the strap twice around the wrist, we noted afterwards. Back into the river and double raft...he got yelled at by 3 lifeguards for using a double tube for one person, he explained he did not fit in the blue single tubes. Finally a guard stood in front of him and demanded he get out of the tube...that was the end of his water experience at Atlantis. I bought him a rum punch to the tune of $11 and even the New Yorker in front of me complained that the price exceeded even NY prices. An awful experience. The 13 year old got on two slides due to lines. The 11 year old got so banged up riding in the River Rapids (scrapped feet on the sides of the ride and butt hitting the rocks underneath, she quit after two trips around. I hung in for a third river ride, got flipped out of the tube at the first rapids, and had to ride with my legs dangling below the tube until I could paddle out at the first exit way. I don't even want to do the cost per ride calculation...Another thing, these clusters around the different pool areas should be labeled (named or numbered) cuz people were getting lost, and staff even admitted to me that even the staff gets lost. The prices are insane because the owner of Atlantis is in deep financial trouble due to the poor performance of the Abu Dabi Atlantis. I have learned that most of the staff at Atlantis Bahamas is under short term monthly contracts, with longer and longer unpaid furloughs...do you really think the way the staff is being managed is instilling good customer service practices, loyalty and striving for best practices, especially when it comes to safety? The sale of day passes especially to cruise ships, needs to be limited, there were four in port when we went.
Sorry, just really expected for the price, that it would be on par with a Disney experience, and it fell way short.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
21 Thank Woburnbeachlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paradise Island hotels

Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
562 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

chance to relax with family from parts of US and Canada as part of a business trip.

Room Tip: request a room with direct ocean view on an upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nat1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

Save your money, for $500.00 a night you don't even get a fridge to keep your expensive dining leftovers! really $30.00 to watch my family swim with the dolphins after spending $440 for the experience. Then waiting an hour for a slide ride because all the cruise ships that port in Nassau offer their guests a day out at our hotel...totally unfair, the place was a mad house. Way better places to go for an $8000.00 four day stay. All that and they don't even change the sheets or even offer free wi-fi...Starbucks even offers that, and for only spending 3 bucks on a cup of coffee. TOTAL RIPOFF!!!!! and in serious need of an updating. The Best Western in our hometown looks in better condition!

Room Tip: stay next door at the comfort suites for half the price and still use all the ammenities
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank xzampy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise Island
0.0 km away
Atlantis, Royal Towers, Autograph Collection
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#4 of 14 in Paradise Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,368 reviews
0.3 km away
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection
0.4 km away
The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
7.9 km away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection

Property: Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Address: 1 Casino Drive, 4777, New Providence Island (Formerly Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection)
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Casino Hotel in Paradise Island
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Spa Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
Price range (per night): $316 - $1,279
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 423
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the beauty of the Atlantis beach just steps away, the Beach Tower delivers a true Caribbean feel in a laid-back environment. Guestrooms have one king bed or two queen beds, full balconies with water or terrace views. Beach Tower is perfect for young families and budget conscious travelers, and is closest to the beach, many marine exhibits, the Lazy River, Seagrapes Restaurant, Earth & Fire Pottery Studio, Gamer's Reef arcade, River Pool, Atlantis Theatre and the Conference Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Odigeo and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis Resort Bahamas
Beach Hotel At Atlantis
Atlantis Paradise Island Bahamas
Beach Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Paradise Island Beach Tower
Atlantis Paradise Island Hotel
Atlantis Island Resort
Atlantis Royal Tower
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection Bahamas/Paradise Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing