We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,875)
Filter reviews
2,875 results
Traveller rating
958
1,276
400
137
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
958
1,276
400
137
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast free access to atlantis the breakfast area pink card hard boiled eggs east wing hospitality room atlantis property donuts marina village corned beef hash yogurt atlantis facilities swim up bar atlantis water park save money per person
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 2,875 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is great. Workers here are friendly and show great pride in their workplace. Free breakfast and daily admission to Atlantis was much appreciated. I am a budget conscious traveler and could not justify paying double the cost to stay on Atlantis property. Seriously, we paid $1500 for five nights at CS vs almost $3000 for The Beach Tower at Atlantis (which is less than a five minute walk away). Free WiFi and mangers reception at hotel too. Caruso Restaurant was okay for dinner, but Anthony’s across the street had the best food on Paradise Island! We would definitely stay at CS when coming to Atlantis again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great place with helpful staff. Pool was really nice and carouso restaurant was excellent. We will return next year. Close to shops margarettas and right next to Atlantis. We stayed at atlantis last yr in each tower and the room was not nice. That is why we went to comfort suites and we were glad we did

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank hughesaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If you want to go to Jaimaca on the cheap then this is a great place for you. I don't usually complain about anywhere but this place was a bit run down and parties kept us up. It's nice you also get access to Atlantis which is very important for us. The breakfast was just ok and had to get their really early if you wanted anything.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Suzanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel staff were nice and accommodating. The rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable.

Guests at this hotel have full access to the Atlantis resort where we spent most of our days. The Atlantis resort is beautiful and has a lot to do and see which is great. However it is expensive.

A good tip is to buy your drinks/snacks for the day near the hotel before going into Atlantis if you’d like to save some money.

Marina village is also just across the street from the hotel which has nice shops and restaurants.

Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Huttz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

If you're planning on doing the Atlantis, this is the place to stay. The pool is really nice, great breakfast included, and helpful staff. You get full access to the Atlantis for your whole stay. Two negatives: the WI-FI is free but unreliable and daily housekeeping is minimal. We had to keep asking for more soap and lotion. The walk to the Atlantis is not as bad as some people make it sound, even with little kids.

Room Tip: Rooms 200-235 have easiest access to the Atlantis.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Swiss_Zirks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews