We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Aaron H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing.”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Maria and Captain Christian are awesome. They managed to set up, sail, cook, serve and everything else to make sure we had a wonderful time. Such an amazing experience. Highly recommend.

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Customer Service.
Liked least: Getting off the boat at the end.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard M
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome trip!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week with Christian, Morena, and Karin in the beautiful Exumas. Everything was unbelievably wonderful, the food, the islands, the snorkeling, and especially the crew! Karin's cooking was absolutely gourmet. There were eight of us and all were blown away with the trip. Can't wait to do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne M
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sailing through paradise”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amura - where all wishes come true!! My friends and I went on a 1 week sailing trip through the Bahamas on this incredible catamaran and we said this more or less jokingly all the time, but it really did seem like anything we could have wished for on this trip just became true!

First off, the boat was fantastic, the biggest and most luxurious sail boat I’d ever been on. The crew was super nice and made us feel very comfortable and welcome from the beginning. The cabins are quite spacious and really luxurious, with AC and TVs (which we never felt a need to use though). The food was all really healthy and always super delicious. They are big on organic and fresh food, once we ate fresh ceviche made from a Barracuda that we caught just a few hours earlier...

All in all we just had an amazing time, sailing through the Exumas, stopping by Pig Beach (actual pigs on the beach and they can swim..), going snorkeling with sharks in Stanial Cay and in one of the caves from a James Bond movie… They also had equipment to go wake boading (which my friends did while I stayed back to watch the sunset and sip on some wine..). This was really an amazing one-of-a-kind trip, it felt like a week in paradise! Thanks, Cristian and crew for an absolutely wonderful trip!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the luxurious catamaran, the sea, the crew, the food
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Eli...
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria P
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing