We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Property with Fantastic Views!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the ocean from the heated pool, endless turquoise bliss
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the ocean from the heated pool, endless turquoise bliss
View from kitchen window Another view from the road
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
View of the ocean from the heated pool, endless turquoise bliss
View from kitchen window
Another view from the road
From the road
Pool view
Steps from the house to the beach in low tide
Front of the house
Front of the house- another view
Living, dining and kitchen facing the ocean
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master shower, facing the ocean
Master bathroom, floor to ceiling windows
2nd Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Window from bedroom 2 facing pool and ocean
3rd bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Third bathroom ensuite
4th bedroom with full size bed
5th Bedroom, 2 full beds and a twin size pull out
4th bathroom
4th bathroom
Foyer
Dining room
Basement game room with poker chips, card table, TV, games
Basement game room
Bar by the hot tub
Outdoor Shower with hot and cold water
View of the house from the ocean
View from the kitchen window
Panaromic photo of the outdoors
Panoramic photo of the outdoors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
N5590PKan...
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Property with Fantastic Views!”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We just stayed at this property this past weekend. The house is absolutely amazing, and the views are incredible. The house is huge and has everything you could possibly need. Thank you Sonal for letting us rent this 5 star property everyone in our group really enjoyed it. Also thank you for recommending Chef Mario, we had 2 amazing dinners prepared for us. I would highly recommend this property and if you do rent it....treat your self to some meals prepared by Chef Mario.
Thanks Again Sonal!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house, location, & experience!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with a few friends in December 2017. The house was located in a central location. We had an amazing experience staying at the house with comfortable beds, amazing big kitchen, and a view to die for. It was very accommodating for a large party and we truly felt comfortable there. It felt like a home away from home. I would highly recommend this home and would stay there again in a heart beat. We are considering making this a yearly vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cstew80
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such an incredible trip here!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The back deck easily has one of the best views in Nassau. When you're out there you do not want to leave. Many times we left and found ourselves only wanting to get back to the views and peace of the house. It was a fantastic experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
1 review
“Amazing House in the Bahamas - BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at this house for a retreat. The house was beautiful, plenty of space, beds were comfortable, the sunsets were gorgeous right on the water. Everything was clean, up to date, and the amenities were better than I expected from the pictures. The house owner was very responsive and the house manager went above and beyond helping us get settled in. The house is about 5 minutes from downtown. I would recommend rental a car if you stay here. I would most definitely stay here again for our next retreat to the Bahamas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Many thanks, we try to make sure everything is up and running and updated at all times.

We look forward to you coming back to our home in Nassau, Bahamas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall...
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great location, nice reef in back, beautiful home....but some mold in basement must be fixed asap!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Great home, great location, clean, priced right, BUT, we just left this home and I had a bad reaction to the mold in the downstairs bedroom. The smell of mold is evident and there is a de-humidifier to reduce the water that has permeated the walls; but I think at this point it has to be fixed properly by removing dry wall, etc. Overall besides this , the house is amazing. Great location, close to everything, affordable, nice snorkeling behind the home, we loved it. Thank you for a great weekend; please don't forgot to fix the aformentioned issue so that nobody gets really sick from it :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing