We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shanluv
BUffalo NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I just returned from the Bahamas on 3/23/2015 and had a blast!!! Renting the Villa was the best decision that we made. Thanks to Duran and his team of professionals our stay was amazing! When we called about anything they were very responsive. Car service was arranged ahead of time and very prompt. The apartment is very nice. The area is very quiet and we felt safe! Looking forward to working with the staff at Tangerine Sunsets in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: I liked that we had access to wifi and free calling to the US
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you so much Shannon. You guys were an absolute delight and we'd love to host you again next time you're in our neck of the woods. mi casa es su casa.

Duran
Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ccampbell...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hidden gem in the heart of Nassau.”
Reviewed 7 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This nice sized one bedroom rental off the beaten path in the heart of Nassau gave my family plenty of reason to come back soon. Located about 2 miles from Paradise Island and a mile from Montagu beach we could not ask for anything more. The service was outstanding and any questions we had were addressed immediately. We have stayed at many resorts on the island and by far this place is the best value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2012
Thanks so much Chris for the wonderful review. It was great to have you guys down and my only regret was that you didn't stay longer ;)

You are welcome anytime and we wish you and your family the best.

Kind regards,

Duran
Tangerine Sunsets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 22 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2015
Rhonda!! I'm not sure how this review slipped through without me getting a chance to say thank you! I so appreciate the time you took to leave us a positive review and I'm happy to say better late than never as I didn't catch it at first.

It was great hosting you and I hope you visit again.

Duran
Tangerine Sunsets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 6 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2012
Thanks so much for your kind review Steve. We enjoyed having you guys stay with us and what better way to begin to cool down in the tropical Bahamas than with a nice cold beer ;) Be safe my friend and our doors are always open to you in future.

Kind regards,

Duran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing