We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
92
131
99
62
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
131
99
62
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honor bar honor system the cottages small kitchenette honesty bar stuart cove rum punch tv channels clean pool full kitchen dive trip room number minutes from the airport ocean view beautiful beach negative reviews taxi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Hotel is very run down and dirty. I turned down my bed to find a crumbled brochure and what appeared to be a crack pipe of some kind. Clearly had not been changed. When I mentioned this to the gentleman at the front desk he really didn't seem to care. We made the mistake of having two meals there. Pretty much inedible. We didn't feel safe leaving our belongings in the room and there was no safe. Nothing close by. I really don't understand the good reviews this place has received.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank catharinezenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Bare necessities at this facility. Comfortable sleeping arrangements, but this Inn has seen better days. Convenient location for a short walk to beach but located on a fairly busy road if you wish to walk far.

Room tip: Garden facing room would be quieter than road side.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Our friends were getting married in Nassau and we did not book a room until the very last minute so we ended up at Orange Hill. I had read some other reviews and wasn't sure what to expect, but the staff count have been more helpful, our room was comfortable, and the weather fantastic. Overall, pretty good.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MHollow2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

This place has seen better days, and the room had not been cleaned in some time. I don't want to think about the nasty stuff on the floor in the bathroom and bedroom. But the employees were very nice.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aramidopsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

travel back in time to the way things were.Judy and her son Brandon will make you welcome.
Menu always has fish of the day,and evening menu is simple yet ample and tasty.
The place relaxed and peaceful

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank toroza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews