We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 397
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Booking.com
USD 713
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 307
View deal
PricelineUSD 713
Agoda.comUSD 570
Orbitz.comUSD 397
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,871)
Filter reviews
9,871 results
Traveller rating
4,012
2,822
1,461
808
768
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,012
2,822
1,461
808
768
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment staff pool grill eden restaurant rock climbing visited breezes jerk chicken conch fritters ping pong a la carte restaurants nightly entertainment have a good time cable beach beautiful beach a lot of fun water sports food and drinks day pass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 9,871 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

We were beyond happy with the friendliness of the staff & variety of games that were offered to play by Alex & the entertainment staff! I highly recommend staying at the Breezes Resort & participating in the activities provided! You won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank lexi_grocholski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Big thank you to Christie at the SLS for making our birthday celebration extra special and one we will never forget! Her expectational attention to detail was amazing. We’ve traveled all over the world and this one easily one of our favorite trips, beautiful property with so much to do and so many different restaurants/bars with incredible food and service. We will definitely be back soon. Thank you again Christine!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q1437UFdanielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Even though Bahamas were a Level 3, we complied with all necessary precautions (government paperwork and testing) and took a chance on this newly re-opened resort. We reserved a waterview room that was ready even though we arrived about 9am. Full days spent between the pool and beach under mostly blue sunny skys made for a wonderful anniversary week. Buffet available for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Poolside snack bar for brunch or lunch and dinner rotated amongst three restaurants with no reservations required. Plenty of ethnic menu choices. Bars rotated open and close times so no loss of libations. The resort could hold many more than the few hundred guests that were about, so plenty of towels, pool chairs, hammocks and beach loungers. The entertainment crew were a great bunch and every staff member we came in contact with was willing to please. The resort itself is a bit dated and in need of some renovations but a great value. Breezes is situated next door to a very large resort with gambling and shopping. Tours available too. Enjoy!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

My Aunt Shamapee and mother really enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect thanks to the Manager Muna at the resort. Thank you so much for making our stay seamless. I definitely recommend this place. Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank queennurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

I’ve been to a few other islands, and this was by far the best one! The staff was amazing, especially the entertainment crew! (Shout out to Alex! He’s the best. Became a good friend of my husband and I) will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alyssaquirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews