We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas
Ranked #6 of 36 Hotels in Nassau
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

I've been to 4 other all inclusive resorts and sorry to say this one was my least favorite.
Garden of Eden

Beach grill and buffet lack of selection and room temp
Pool small and rusty with chipped tile
No bottled water except to purchase
No room service
No frig
No coffee shop

I feel bad because I think this hotel has great potential if someone would take care of it. I heard from another guest that parents used to own it and left it to their daughter who is catering to spring breakers which is a shame.....
This is only my opinion based on other all inclusive resorts I have been to.
**Ants in the ice at lobby bar

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,955)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages

336 - 340 of 7,955 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

This was a very enjoyable vacation. The staff, food, drinks and entertainment were the best ever.
Entertainment staff Oscar, Q, T, Marvin and Ross kept everyone active and enjoying the day.
Pool bar staff was just as excellent thanks to Brittany, Carrie Ann and Angela.
Can't wait to return for another trip

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We just stayed at Breezes for 6 days, 5 nights for a 40th birthday celebration! Eight people (3 couples, 2 single friends) went for the festivities! The trip was EPIC !! We wish we could do it every year! The staff at Breezes is very accommodating. Front desk, bellman, housekeeping (Rosie), bartenders (Carrie Ann, Brittany), pool towel clerks, waiters -all are excellent!! But the Entertainment Crew IS AWESOME!! This was by far... the best vacation ever! Many thanks to our boys in entertainment... "T", Marvin, "Q", Oscar, Khalid... those guys are the absolute best!! They took great care of our group!! We really enjoyed the Poolside entertainment, trivia, scavenger hunt, "Mr. Hard Body" contest, dance lessons, pool volleyball, water balloon toss! When it rained, they set up indoor entertainment (no-money poker, black jack), darts... it was so fun!! And the night entertainment... Mad props to Marvin and crew... Greased Lightning, Tina Turner, Michael Jackson... great impersonations!! Very entertaining!!
Other reviews: Drinks were great; Food was good at buffet; 3 Restaurants to choose from, typically only one was open per night; Garden of Eden restaurant was our favorite, we ate there twice, had two great meals; hotel could use some refreshing, some areas appear a little weathered; Water activities include kayaks, peddle boats; Beach is really nice, gorgeous blue water; Pool is very fun and relaxing- we spent most of our time at the pool bar; No room service.
Overall, Breezes, keep up the great work!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank April G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We stayed here for 6 days and would return in a heartbeat. Everything from the staff to the food and atmosphere were fantastic! There was never a shortage of things at the hotel if you decide to stay on-site. All of the staff were quite friendly and attentive, always ready and willing to help. Plus they all seemed quite happy to be there, dancing and singing, etc, which always brought smiles to our faces. Our room was a "Garden View" room with a king size bed, although we still had a terrific view of the ocean . Everything in the room was very clean and well kept, the only caveat being 3 thin pillows and a single sheet/comforter on the bed. Not a really big deal though as we both slept just fine and never really woke up sore. The bed seemed to be a bit wore out as it had a slight dip in the center, there again not a huge deal as it didn't cause any additional discomfort for us (although my wife did wake up with pain in her hips a couple times, but it never lasted all day). The food was pretty good, but drinks & restaurants were great, we never went hungry or thirsty (the staff helped make sure of that!). The pools and hot tub were always clean and inviting and the beach was clean and beautiful too, with the exception being the excess seaweed washing up on shore, but that can't really be helped. We came to the hotel knowing we weren't staying at Atlantis, Baha Mar, or the like, but we were still pleasantly surprised and enjoyed what we got for our money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We had an awesome time at breezes. The entertainment staff led by Oscar, T , Marvin, Q and Ross were amazing. We’ve been to Bahamas 5 times and these guys made it by far our favorite trip. The poolside bartenders were always making sure we were taken care of! Overall great staff there!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank philsfan407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nassau
7.6 km away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#5 of 14 in Paradise Island
2,736 reviews
8.3 km away
The Royal at Atlantis, Autograph Collection
The Royal at Atlantis, Autograph...
#10 of 14 in Paradise Island
6,642 reviews
0.8 km away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar
#2 of 36 in Nassau
897 reviews
7.7 km away
Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive
Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas ...
#3 of 14 in Paradise Island
580 reviews
4.8 km away
British Colonial Hilton Nassau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas

Address: Breezes Lane, Nassau, New Providence Island
Region: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Nassau
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Nassau
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Nassau
#4 Spa Hotel in Nassau
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Nassau
Price Range: $346 - $985 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This charming seaside all-inclusive resort in The Bahamas is situated on almost 1000-ft of the powder-white sands of Cable Beach, the island's best beach. Taxes Fees and surcharges included in one upfront price - NO HIDDEN CHARGES. NO RESORT FEES! Wi-Fi in bedrooms and lobby included - virtually everything you can eat, drink & do included one simple, upfront price - with no tipping allowed. Tennis, snorkeling, rock climbing, sailing, flying trapeze! Three restaurants plus a beach grill. Four bars. Nightclub and piano bar. All included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breezes Resort Bahamas Hotel Nassau
Superclubs Breezes Bahamas Nassau
Breezes Nassau
Super Club Breeze Bahamas
Breezes Superclub Bahamas
Breezes Resort & Spa Bahamas Nassau

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing