We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice View of Waterfront”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #26 of 316 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 25
Cuisines: Mexican, International, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Good view of the water and people watching spot. A balloon artist made balloon mask for our kids which were pretty good. Food was decent, we had mostly appetizers.

Thank DecloGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

110 - 114 of 3,294 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We shopped for a bit prior to flying home and decided on Senor Frogs. It looked busy but we stayed anyway. Told our waitress we were in a hurry and she took our order right away. Our food was out in 15 min, all correct and delicious which is rare in Nassau. Most places are def not in a hurry. Very impressed and they are very entertaining even for children.

Thank casper2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Always a good time at Senor Frogs. This one is directly on the ocean, beautiful view, friendly staff. Great food.

Thank laurah2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Laura!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It was quiet the night we ate here, but they have a very friendly staff. We'd been here 5 years before during spring break and it was raucous!

Thank JJS12959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

If your looking for somewhere to have drinks, relax and have fun this is the place to be. They do have food options however if you’re looking for a good meal there are better options.

Thank Tamika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing