We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch after straw market”

Senor Frog's Nassau
Ranked #28 of 332 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 25
Cuisines: Mexican, International, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We shopped for a bit prior to flying home and decided on Senor Frogs. It looked busy but we stayed anyway. Told our waitress we were in a hurry and she took our order right away. Our food was out in 15 min, all correct and delicious which is rare in Nassau. Most places are def not in a hurry. Very impressed and they are very entertaining even for children.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank casper2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Nassau, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

246 - 250 of 3,447 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

Always a good time at Senor Frogs. This one is directly on the ocean, beautiful view, friendly staff. Great food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank laurah2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Nassau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Laura!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It was quiet the night we ate here, but they have a very friendly staff. We'd been here 5 years before during spring break and it was raucous!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank JJS12959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Nassau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

If your looking for somewhere to have drinks, relax and have fun this is the place to be. They do have food options however if you’re looking for a good meal there are better options.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Tamika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Nassau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We had been before on another visits and although the food is terrible the experience was fun. We were served quickly by Michael who was distracted by the millennial clientele and music. He forgot to put through our starter so in a nanosecond we were faced with our entre and the kids 13 and 16 wanted to have a slow meal to enjoy the fun have some mocktails. He would not take our entrée away but offered to bring the nachos and 5 minutes !!!! We waited too long for drinks and he was not like all of the other lovely people on the island.
The place was full of Harvey W types eying up the view. It was dirty in all ways and my Kids wondered what they ever saw in it to begin with.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Acea50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Nassau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello

We appreciate the time you took to write a review about us, we'd like to follow up your comments, could you please email your contact info to customerservice@andermail.com?

Our team will reach you as soon as possible.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's Nassau also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Senor Frog's Nassau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing