We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best lodging experiences our family...”
Amazing Views of ever changing colors of the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Views of ever changing colors of the ocean
Eco Serendib Exterior Luxury Accommodations
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Amazing Views of ever changing colors of the ocean
Eco Serendib Exterior
Luxury Accommodations
Luxury Accommodations
Full Service Spa
Luxury Bullfrog hot tub spa
Sunrise Inspiration
Every chess move looks great from this view
Relaxation defined
Chef Mat engaging in an interactive cooking demonstration featuring a 'garden to plate' concept
Holiday Celebration
Chandelier
Great Room
16-Seat Dining Table
Entrance to Eco Serendib Spa which features Sodashi Products
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Soak up the Views
Presidential Suite Terrace
Luxury Accommodations
Turn Down Touches
Serene and relaxing setting for yoga and meditation
Spa Cabana
Meditation Garden
Yoga at sunrise
Barbecue terrace with table tennis
Billiards
Organic Garden
Gym
Wedding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Cruz Bay, St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gregg s
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best lodging experiences our family has ever had.”
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

A magnificent home with outstanding amenities. The view is incredible and the island is full of friendly and helpful people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iamme01
West Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A spot of paradise on St. John”
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Eco Serendib last summer with my husband. We were in a party of 5 that was staying at the Villa. Our experience was wonderful in every way. First, the spacious and luxurious rooms and beds, like sleeping on a cloud. Second, the marvelous open kitchen and living room with all we could ask for and more to eat and drink. Third, the views toward Hawks Bay off the dining room, the deck and salt water pool were sublime. We enjoyed a couple's massage in the spa, but our friends chose to have theirs by the pool.

Part of the enjoyment of Eco Serendib is knowing that everything was created here with an eye toward green living and sustainability. It makes experiencing such luxury a good deed!

There is a well-equipped board room suitable for meetings. So this would also be a great place for a small business conference while spouses enjoy the amenities!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't say- maybe the catamaran trip out to snorkle off the islands!
Liked least: It wasn't an issue for me; I loved the location. But you'll need to use a taxi or rental care to explore town or the island.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 12 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 14 September 2011 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing