We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Caribbean Island Retreat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ScottinVT
Underhill, Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Caribbean Island Retreat!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spectacular ocean views, private yet close to town. Beit Hawa was the perfect setting to unwind and relax. Open and airy with lots of deck space to enjoy the sun and tropical breezes. The home is well maintained and has everything you could possibly need, even beach chairs and coolers provided to take to your favorite beach or secluded bay! This was our 2nd visit to Beit Hawa using "Catered To Vacations", it is definitely not our last! Already plotting our next visit! I would recommend this home and Catered to to anyone wanting to visit St John.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jco14tao
Long Island, New York
1 review
“Great view with wonderful breeze”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Nice layout with wonderful windows and sea breeze. House was well stocked, especially kitchen, for people who want to cook. Lots of sitting areas. Beautiful sunrise. When we had any problems or concerns, like gas grill wasn't working correctly, Catered To responded right away and took care of the problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teachus
Durham, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome week amazing view comfortable accommodations In great location”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family
Of six stayed for a week to celebrate our anniversary .
We loved the view and the location. The upstairs bedroom neede more screens and ventilation everything else was perfect !! Patricia was helpful and very kind .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaP031...
Bangor, Maine
1 review
“This a restful ,lovely , home with stunning views and nice breezes!”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It was wonderful to be close to Cruz Bay/town but still feel out of the way. A few updates are needed but overall very well stocked ,comfortable Villa, in a very nice neighborhood.
The property manager Patricia was very helpful !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scrapnsuz...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome views and incredible breezes!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beit Hawa has awesome views from every room in the house. The breezes were incredible, no need for a/c, except in the master bedroom that has less ventilation but does have an a/c unit. The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials. After snorkeling each day it was great to come back, relax in the hot tub, enjoy a meal on the deck, and play one of the board games at the villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing