We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
view from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Enjoy your outdoor bathroom updated with travertine tiles and rain shower head
Outside of HarmonySuite - one of your points of relaxation
Subtle lighting sets the mood in the evening. Deck with spa is in foreground. Walkway and steps leading to pool are...
Breakfast area behind living room - just outside the kitchen.
Have dinner under your illuminated umbrella in the evening and create that mood and ambiance
HarmonySuite's Unique view
Sunset view at HarmonySuite
Enjoy the blue turquoise waters
More of HarmonySuite's view
Ooh la la, this is your property to enjoy exclusively
Coki Beach is a three minute drive from HarmonySuite
Lindquist Beach is five minutes from us
The famous Megan's Bay is just seven minutes away from us
Relax in  your multicolored hot tub in the evening
Welcome to your home...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best vacation rental! ”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in May 2015. We spent the day exploring the islands and rested and relaxed in the evening. The bed was very comfortable and shower was excellent! Harmony Suite is the place to stay if you want privacy and comfort. We will never forget the morning view from the patio drinking our coffee. Thanks so much for the memories! We will definitely be back in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything looks just like the pictures, awesome place to stay!!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Dee &Jason, Thank you for allowing us to stay in your little piece of paradise! Gary and I loved staying there for our 35th anniversary. We had total privacy and exclusive use of pool, hot tub, casbana, etc. The refrigerator by pool was even full of complimentary drinks. Thanks for providing towels/chairs to take to the beach. Please accept the wheeled cooler we left as our gift to the property. Thank you Jason for rescuing us when we first arrived. Thank you Dee for the tour and information on places to go. It was very nice when visiting a place for the 1st time to have someone to call when in need! God bless you both and your sweet children. We will definitely be back!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the outside amenities, wonderful view every day!!
Liked least: It was all great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you very much for the five star review. Thank you very much for the wheeled cooler and the tip. Future guests will definitely enjoy the use of the wheeled cooler. We are happy you chose us and we were able to make your 35th wedding anniversary a memorable one. You all were wonderful guests and we look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica L
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Everything we could have hoped for in a vacation home rental”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This rental was exactly as described in the listing. The location was perfect for us with easy access to the Red Hook area where there was lots of dining and shopping. The owners Dana and Jason were very helpful in giving us tips for where to eat, grocery shop, or if we needed directions.

The only thing we missed was enjoying the outdoor pool, bar, and sitting area a little more. With so many amazing beaches close by we didn't have enough time to enjoy these amenities at the rental home.

The property has access through gated driveway which made us feel very safe during our visit to the island. NOTE: Please make sure to request driving directions before your arrival to ensure you can locate the property with ease.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: Check in frequently regarding re-stocking needed during visit (dish soap, toiletries, etc.)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venetia C
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, relaxing stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the Harmony Suites for one week in February. We are from Boston so getting away from the snow was wonderful. We travelled with our 10 and 16 year old boys and the pool was perfect. Dana and Jason have done a wonderful job making the property welcoming and comfortable. They are a wealth of local information. The property feels very seluced, the view is amazing and everything was extremely clean. I would completely recommend this property to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The driving (very steep and winding)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic experience at Harmony Suites! Dana and Jason we're so sweet. The view from the house is amazing and overlooks a beautiful bay and island. The home was very comfortable clean and island authentic. There was a grill to use which was key as we made our meals almost every night. The pool was great perfect temperature. There was a lot of lounging areas to enjoy the sun or hang in the shade. My husband and I will definitely be back :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing