We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Pizza Pi

Pizza Pi
Ranked #3 of 289 Restaurants in St. Thomas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Child-friendly
Dining options: Delivery
Description: PiZZA Pi is a food boat located in Christmas Cove - just off the east end of St Thomas, USVI. We serve classic New York style pizza from our boat.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Been following them on Facebook for some time now and was excited to have lunch here on our boat day in St. Thomas. Our captain had their menu and called our order in before we arrived to cur down on wait times. Upon arrival, 2 fresh and hot customized pizzas were brought to the bough and our drink order was promptly taken and fulfilled. Awesome food, awesome service and gorgeous views all around. The girls working there were friendly and personable and truly enjoy what they do. Must check out their swag. They have some cool logo items at reasonable prices. We will for sure be back during our next visit to the islands.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Joski69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Clearing one of the MUST-DO destination eateries you need to experience when Visiting the Virgin Islands. Plus the owners and crew are just awesome people! As a Sailboat Captain (Jester Sailing Adventures) we frequently arrange a snorkeling and swimming stop at Christmas Cove during our day sails so that our VIP guests can enjoy the scrumptious fare of Pizza Pi. Even though we feed our folks a fresh grilled lunch, its still fun and an experience-to-remember to get pizza delivered right to our boat. Or we simply board the tender and go pick up a tasty pie of four right from the Pizza boat floating nearby. And as an extra-special-bonus – the Pizza is Excellent! Highly Recommended – Don’t Miss - Must Do!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RichS722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great pizza right there in Christmas Cove. And the owners are a nice couple to boot. Check out their web site for more info on how to call in an order.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bruce_Baumbush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Good Day Charters brought us here and we will definitely be making this a regular stop on our vacations! The pizza was great and so was the staff! We got the Blumin Onion with bacon (definitely recommend) and it was delicious! The ice cream floats with rum are a must too!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michelleacthurston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Pizza Pi while on a family vacation last year. Our vacation coincided with a seasonal menu change so we had to go twice so we could try out each menu. In my book there is no better meal than a perfect slice of pizza in the perfectly turquoise water of the Virgin Islands. Come for the pizza and stay for the snorkeling...or vice versa. Highly recommend the Sweet Home Indiana or Rasta Mon pizza and the dessert stix.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank MGris80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Pi also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Pizza Pi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing