We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
12
5
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
5
1
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coki beach minute walk beaches steps property vacation thomas
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

First I would say be aware these villas are mostly privately owned so our wonderful experience was renting from the lovely Rago family. Access to a wonderful pool & kitchen (food shopping is a great bet as food can be expensive dining out constantly). You can rent snorkeling equipment from the steps away beach area for under $20 & then head on down to 5-10 minute walk to the hidden gem Coki Beach (free to access & amazing snorkeling). Very relaxing just chill n beach type of vacation. I would with out a doubt put St Thomas on your list of destinations to go to atleast once, The pool and bar is a short walk from the villas & cocktails served poolside is just perfection!

Stayed: September 2016
Thank mythoughts76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

My wife and I spent a week at Pineapple Village - Room #3009. Rented from the Rago family. Rose was a delight to work with. PIneapple village is centrally located near several beaches / restaurants. We were very pleased with this property and will be looking to stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank appleb336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

We spent several days here in February and the accomodations were perfect. The room had all the amenities including bottled water, microwave, coffee pot and refrigerator and maid service. The outside private patio was a lovely touch. The staff was friendly and offered brochures with attractions and suggestions for our enjoyment. The beach and pool were steps away from our villa and we could order our drinks from the Margaritaville bar and enjoy them while sitting on the beach chairs by the water. We also liked walking to the Shoreline Bar and feeding the fish as we enjoyed the food and drinks served there. A lovely, relaxing holiday for all.

Room Tip: All the rooms are steps from the beach and there are no stairs.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 122kathleeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

It is a place with enclosed patios, no view of beach but it has beach access. If views aren't important, then this is a great place. Margaritaville encircles the village and you have access to beach but not to the chairs or bar. Restaurant was good.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Teri e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Great time and fun was had at the Pineapple village! Centrally located near some of the most beautiful beaches on the Island. The facilities on the premise are top notch.I was there at the beginning of May, not the height of the tourist season, nevertheless it's worth a visit .....

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Puppy1558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews