We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon dreams!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My fiancé and I booked our honeymoon in April 2017 for October 2017. Since the time of booking, the island had been hit with two hurricanes. We were very worried about how the island looked and how it was going to recover. The staff at Seven Stars were very positive and said that the property had sustained minor damage and they told us that they were working as hard as possible to get the pool, spa and landscape back to pristine shape. We were very eager to see it for ourselves. We were not disappointed. Most of the tops of the trees and palms were either blown off or were taken off but otherwise, you never would have known (private homes were damaged, etc.) what they had just weathered weeks prior. We chose Seven Stars because of the reviews and the pictures and we were not disappointed. From the moment that we stepped out of the airport until we returned, we were on cloud 9. Each and every employee was very friendly and very helpful. Our room was AMAZING. We had a very nice entry way that led to the huge closet (wardrobe and drawers), the kitchenette (fridge, ice maker (bonus), stovetop burner, blender, toaster, sink, dishes, etc.) and then into the bedroom area (we had a 1-bedroom). Every room (I believe) has a remote controlled shade that goes from the top of the windows to the bottom, which makes it nice for sleeping. And then, the bathroom. WOW. Huge tub, right by the window (there is a shade there too), separate room for the toilet and bidet, huge shower, plenty of drawers and cabinets and a double vanity (bonus). And on the balcony, we had two chairs, a table AND two lounge chairs. We really could not ask for anything more. We drank coffee (there is a maker in the room) every morning on our balcony, had snacks and dinner one night. We had an oceanfront view (more to the side than the front) but it was super quiet. Everything that we ordered at the onsite restaurants was delicious! We never had a problem getting a lounge chair/cabana at either the pool or the beach (we were there from 10/24 – 10/30). One suggestion is that when you get to the pool/beach area that you grab one of the floats that hang on a rack by the round kitchen. Those floats are the best and they go quick. We just truly loved everything about Seven Stars. If we could give them 7 stars, we would. Oh! And, our special rate include breakfast every morning, which was THE best breakfast (continental) that I have every had while staying at a resort. There were tons of things to choose from, including an omelette station.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meesh49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,538)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 2,538 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Seven Stars Resort and Spa is one of a kind! This was our first trip to the Turks and Caicos Islands (and it will NOT be our last). We were a little nervous due to the recent hurricanes; however, Seven Stars made our week vacation one to remember for a lifetime! As soon as you arrive at the airport, a staff member from the resort meets you and provides water, transportation, and any information you may need. Once you arrive at the resort, multiple staff members greet you, give you a yummy rum punch, and a personal tour of the property. The resort itself is absolutely beautiful! The pool, the beach, the restaurants, and our room were fantastic!

We fell in love with "Seven," the main restaurant on the resort. The food is AMAZING! This is definitely a must if you stay at the resort. :)

A few honorable mentions of staff members who went above and beyond to make our vacation unforgettable: Tanisha at Reception was such a sweetheart! She provided countless ideas and good information on things to do on the island. Chef Baniel, Assistant Manager Beatrice, and Server Larrick made our breakfast experience extremely enjoyable each and every morning. They always greeted us with open arms and basically spoiled us. Also, Maurice out on "The Deck" helped us plan out an incredible final excursion on the island.

I cannot wait to go back to Seven Stars Resort and Spa! Even if you don't chose to stay at this resort (which you should), you have to make this a pit stop when you travel to Turks and Caicos! We love Seven Stars! <3 <3

Room Tip: Get a room with a pool view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ladylifter129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second visit to Turks & Caicos, our first time at Seven Stars but hopefully not our last!! The property on Grace Bay was amazingly beautiful, you’d never know a hurricane had recently been through there! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate the complimentary breakfast each morning which included an omelette station, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit, cereal, pastries, cold cuts and more! We enjoyed meals at the poolside restaurant and Seven restaurant and both were very good. The rooms are spacious, beds and pillows super comfy, well appointed bathrooms with soaker tub and separate shower. The units have small kitchenettes and stacking washers and dryers. A gourmet grocery store is a short walk away and they have a large selection of wine, beer and liquor. The resort has standup paddle boards, sea kayaks, a catamaran and cool floating seats to use in the ocean free of charge! The beach attendants were awesome setting up our chairs and they even came by and cleaned our sunglasses! If you forget sunscreen or bug spray, no worries, they have complimentary bottles for use at the towel hut!! I can’t wait to go back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 577teresay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our 6th stay at Seven Stars, it is our home away from home. We were worried about damage from the storms, but the island is back to being perfect ! The resort was spotless and gorgeous as always but the help make it special. Year after year they remember us and it feels like visiting friends. At the huge breakfast buffet with tons of choices our girls Beatrice and Larricka make it wonderful ! Great welcoming service. Spotless beautiful rooms, make sure u get one with a view, worth every penny . One of the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen, soft white sand, stunning blue water. Super attentive butlers like Ernst on the beach, waiting to serve u yummy food and drinks. Great dinner at Seven in the resort, and don't miss my fave Caicos Café a 5 minute walk down the street. Food shopping 2 minutes away. Again, our best trip ever, we LOVE it here !!! But the people make it more special !

Room Tip: Ocean view all the way !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisamackay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have just returned after our eighth trip to Seven Stars. And other than the uncooperative weather that brought some rain we are still as excited about our "home away from home" as we have ever been. We were thrilled to find the resort has fared well through all of the hurricanes that have plagued other islands and that with the exception of some landscaping damage they are as always, a first class destination with a warm and welcoming staff that deserves kudos, again and again. The front desk, the morning service led by Delano Carter and Beatrice Tellus, Beach service with a team headed by Ernst and Ronald and the Deck team of our friends Okeeno, Elege, Chantal, Sandy, Maurice and on and on. Unfortunately just too many to name individually. Suffice to say that it is apparent that everyone there is dedicated to providing a most enjoyable, pleasant experience that we find incomparable. We have just returned home and we are already trying to plan for trip number NINE!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DennisandPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bela G, Resort Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dearest Dennis and Paula,

It was an absolute pleasure to welcome you back to your home away from home!

I was over the moon that you enjoyed your eighth stay with us in all aspects despite the unfavorable weather conditions and that our team anticipated your needs and made you feel so welcome.

It so rewarding to read such wonderful comments about our staff. We at Seven Stars are very fortunate to have such a dedicated and passionate team on board. They are truly the key to our success and we are very proud of them. I will be sure to share your kind words with the team.

Your feedback and loyalty is very much appreciated and we very much look forward to your return visit.

With sunshine,

Bela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.6 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
508 reviews
3.8 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,932 reviews
1.5 km away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 44 in Providenciales
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#5 of 44 in Providenciales
775 reviews
1.5 km away
The Somerset on Grace Bay
The Somerset on Grace Bay
#3 of 44 in Providenciales
692 reviews
0.3 km away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#6 of 44 in Providenciales
1,774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Providenciales

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#1 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: $815 - $1,939 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing