We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Resort and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seven Stars Resort and Spa is one of a kind! This was our first trip to the Turks and Caicos Islands (and it will NOT be our last). We were a little nervous due to the recent hurricanes; however, Seven Stars made our week vacation one to remember for a lifetime! As soon as you arrive at the airport, a staff member from the resort meets you and provides water, transportation, and any information you may need. Once you arrive at the resort, multiple staff members greet you, give you a yummy rum punch, and a personal tour of the property. The resort itself is absolutely beautiful! The pool, the beach, the restaurants, and our room were fantastic!

We fell in love with "Seven," the main restaurant on the resort. The food is AMAZING! This is definitely a must if you stay at the resort. :)

A few honorable mentions of staff members who went above and beyond to make our vacation unforgettable: Tanisha at Reception was such a sweetheart! She provided countless ideas and good information on things to do on the island. Chef Baniel, Assistant Manager Beatrice, and Server Larrick made our breakfast experience extremely enjoyable each and every morning. They always greeted us with open arms and basically spoiled us. Also, Maurice out on "The Deck" helped us plan out an incredible final excursion on the island.

I cannot wait to go back to Seven Stars Resort and Spa! Even if you don't chose to stay at this resort (which you should), you have to make this a pit stop when you travel to Turks and Caicos! We love Seven Stars! <3 <3

Room Tip: Get a room with a pool view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ladylifter129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 2,543 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second visit to Turks & Caicos, our first time at Seven Stars but hopefully not our last!! The property on Grace Bay was amazingly beautiful, you’d never know a hurricane had recently been through there! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate the complimentary breakfast each morning which included an omelette station, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit, cereal, pastries, cold cuts and more! We enjoyed meals at the poolside restaurant and Seven restaurant and both were very good. The rooms are spacious, beds and pillows super comfy, well appointed bathrooms with soaker tub and separate shower. The units have small kitchenettes and stacking washers and dryers. A gourmet grocery store is a short walk away and they have a large selection of wine, beer and liquor. The resort has standup paddle boards, sea kayaks, a catamaran and cool floating seats to use in the ocean free of charge! The beach attendants were awesome setting up our chairs and they even came by and cleaned our sunglasses! If you forget sunscreen or bug spray, no worries, they have complimentary bottles for use at the towel hut!! I can’t wait to go back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 577teresay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our 6th stay at Seven Stars, it is our home away from home. We were worried about damage from the storms, but the island is back to being perfect ! The resort was spotless and gorgeous as always but the help make it special. Year after year they remember us and it feels like visiting friends. At the huge breakfast buffet with tons of choices our girls Beatrice and Larricka make it wonderful ! Great welcoming service. Spotless beautiful rooms, make sure u get one with a view, worth every penny . One of the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen, soft white sand, stunning blue water. Super attentive butlers like Ernst on the beach, waiting to serve u yummy food and drinks. Great dinner at Seven in the resort, and don't miss my fave Caicos Café a 5 minute walk down the street. Food shopping 2 minutes away. Again, our best trip ever, we LOVE it here !!! But the people make it more special !

Room Tip: Ocean view all the way !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisamackay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have just returned after our eighth trip to Seven Stars. And other than the uncooperative weather that brought some rain we are still as excited about our "home away from home" as we have ever been. We were thrilled to find the resort has fared well through all of the hurricanes that have plagued other islands and that with the exception of some landscaping damage they are as always, a first class destination with a warm and welcoming staff that deserves kudos, again and again. The front desk, the morning service led by Delano Carter and Beatrice Tellus, Beach service with a team headed by Ernst and Ronald and the Deck team of our friends Okeeno, Elege, Chantal, Sandy, Maurice and on and on. Unfortunately just too many to name individually. Suffice to say that it is apparent that everyone there is dedicated to providing a most enjoyable, pleasant experience that we find incomparable. We have just returned home and we are already trying to plan for trip number NINE!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DennisandPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bela G, Resort Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dearest Dennis and Paula,

It was an absolute pleasure to welcome you back to your home away from home!

I was over the moon that you enjoyed your eighth stay with us in all aspects despite the unfavorable weather conditions and that our team anticipated your needs and made you feel so welcome.

It so rewarding to read such wonderful comments about our staff. We at Seven Stars are very fortunate to have such a dedicated and passionate team on board. They are truly the key to our success and we are very proud of them. I will be sure to share your kind words with the team.

Your feedback and loyalty is very much appreciated and we very much look forward to your return visit.

With sunshine,

Bela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent 15 hours here in Nov 2017 before launching off to Pine Key. Met at airport and directed to very clean van/taxi. Check in smooth. Very nice resort property, with friendly and well-trained staff. Very few guests here ... some still scared off by non-damage from Irma. This was truly a short-stay off season experience.

Room, or rather mini suite, was good sized with massive bathroom, complete with marble floors and bidet. Well equipped studio kitchenette. Bed was really lumpy and uncomfortable, but if we were staying longer we had the option of mattress top and pillow choices. Nice touch.

Rained continuously during our stay. Rain even came through the sealed window of the room/unit. We did not have an ocean view, which was fine for short stay, but would recommend trading up to a direct view of Grace Bay.

We ate at The Deck, which was right on property on the beach, and covered to keep the rain away. Good service, good food. Nice fun service from Wilson. Breakfast buffet and omelet bar was OUTSTANDING, with good hospitality from Glenn and Samuel. The omelets were wonderful. Coffee better than hoped for.

Nicely located a short walk from the Gourmet IGA. EVERYTHING is expensive on TCI, so buy your wine, booze and snacks here and limit your bar tab where possible.

Could be a 5 star experience, but given our short stay and weather, 4 stars is more appropriate.

Room Tip: Spring for a view of Grace Bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burkeohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bela G, Resort Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear burkeohio,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your short stay of Seven Stars Resort & Spa.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your short stay and appreciated our food and beverage offerings and most importantly our services.
I was sorry to read that you found the bed to be uncomfortable and we did not get the opportunity to rectify this. I have noted your preferences down for your future stay with us.

We also have a conveniently located store in our open-air lobby – offering a selection of beverages, snacks, sun creams and logo wear at competitive prices. On your next visit you can even take advantage of our concierge services and pre - order your groceries prior to your arrival and everything will be arranged in your suite ready for you to enjoy your vacation in Paradise. You can contact our concierge on the toll free number 866 570 7777.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay next time so you can take advantage of all our facilities and amenities that we have to offer and get to experience the five star service we are known for.

Best regards,

Bela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.6 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
515 reviews
3.8 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,935 reviews
1.5 km away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#1 of 44 in Providenciales
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Somerset on Grace Bay
The Somerset on Grace Bay
#3 of 44 in Providenciales
699 reviews
0.4 km away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#5 of 44 in Providenciales
775 reviews
0.3 km away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
1,778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#2 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: $840 - $1,917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing