We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Never want to leave White Osprey”
Sweeping Northshore views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sweeping Northshore views
Welcome to White Osprey Villa Stunning views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sweeping Northshore views
Welcome to White Osprey Villa
Stunning views
Overlooking Turtle Cove
Outdoor dining by the pool
Relaxing seating under the gazebo
The great room from the hall
Great room and South view
Comfortable seating in the great room
Dining in the great room
First Master Bedroom
First Master Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom
View from the First Master Bedroom
Waking up, looking out to the pool
Second Master Bedroom
View from the second Master Bedroom
Second Master Bedroom and its Bathroom
Bathroom of the second Master Bedroom
Walking through the garden
Looking out to the reef
Babalua Beach
Babalua Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
caricenze...
Brighton, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Never want to leave White Osprey”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

White Osprey far surpassed our expectations. The villa is superb in taste, location and the views are to-die-for. Christina is a gracious host and she does a wonderful job making sure her guests feel welcome and comfortable. When we arrived, she met us at the airport to guide us in AND when we arrived we found bottled water, Turks Head Beer and a big bowl of fresh fruit on the counter. The villa is perfect for 2 couples with the two king size private suites. We ventured out to visit many places on the island, but we also loved just "hanging out" in our private villa. Babula Beach is a short walk and it was very beautiful and private. We had the whole beach to ourselves. Everything is a short 10-15 minute drive (Grace Bay, Taylor Bay, Airport, great restaurants, shopping). Turtle Cove is a quick 5 minute drive (or hike) for great food and Smith's Reef for spectacular off shore snorkeling. We hope to return to White Osprey very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View & Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Dear Cari,
it was a great pleasure to host you and we hope to have you back at White Osprey soon.
Best,
Christina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joanne M
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Private Paradise………..”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We just spent one glorious week at White Osprey Villa and couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay for our family of 4. The house itself has a real “beachy” vibe and is beautifully decorated. Two Master bedrooms w/ensuite bathrooms – no one gets a bad room here! Both open up to a lovely patio/deck and swimming pool….perfect for lounging the day away. The house is situated at the end of a private dead-end street and is gated for privacy. Christina, the owner, lives in the house in front of the villa and is always available should you need anything. The walk to Babalua Beach is a short 5 minute walk downhill, but we opted to just drive our car down the hill and park in front of Bella Vita Villa since we were transporting beach chairs, umbrella, etc with us (and who feels like carrying all that stuff)! The views from the pool deck are to die for – and the views at night are just as beautiful when all the lights go on around Grace Bay. I HIGHLY recommend White Osprey Villa!!! A big thank you to Denise and especially Christina, for making this a very memorable vacation for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - private with amazing views!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mo-Joe D
Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed the Bird's Eye Views of Grace Bay at the White Osprey”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Providenciales to celebrate our wedding anniversary. This was our first trip to Turks and Caicos and first vacation house rental experience. Owner/ manager premailed packet with house information, maps, touring, shopping, dining guides, and provided many good recommendations while we were there. We were met at the airport by the property owner, who guided us to the villa. Rental car is a must to get around. It's about an 8 min drive from the airport. Driving on the left side of the road through the roundabouts, traffic, etc is challenging, so we were gratefu to have a guide.

House located in residential area at top of hill, and is gated with property manager available next door if we had any questions or concerns.The hillside views were truly breathtaking from both sides overlooking Turtle Cove and Grace Bay. Its a short walk downhill walk to the beach and uphill walk back, so pack lightly. The house is open concept and very tastefully decorated and well appointed with HDTV, stereo, BBQ grill, and other thoughtful amenities. Owner kindly provided a lovely bowl of fresh fruits, a bottle of wine, and a six pack of local brew and some starter house supplies. Wifi signal a bit shaky outside of living room. Loved hanging out outside poolside, though the pool steps were a bit steep and awkward. Pool decking needs updating. Patio very comfortable and great place to hang out and take in the views day or night. If you are coming in late October ( after recent rains) bring bug spray, you will need it outdoors, even in the middle of the day.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the the White Osprey very much and would definitely come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and privacy
Liked least: Mosquitoes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing